Atlanta Opera: West Side Story

Sat, Nov 10, 2018 8:00 pm
Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre, Atlanta, GA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Lyric Opera - West Side Story Tue, May 21
7:00 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Lyric Opera - West Side Story Wed, May 22
1:30 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Lyric Opera - West Side Story Wed, May 22
7:00 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Lyric Opera - West Side Story Thu, May 23
7:00 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Lyric Opera - West Side Story Fri, May 24
7:00 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
West Side Story Sat, May 25
1:30 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
West Side Story Sat, May 25
7:00 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Lyric Opera - West Side Story Sun, May 26
1:30 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Lyric Opera - West Side Story Tue, May 28
7:00 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Lyric Opera - West Side Story Wed, May 29
1:30 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Lyric Opera - West Side Story Wed, May 29
7:00 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Lyric Opera - West Side Story Thu, May 30
7:00 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Lyric Opera - West Side Story Fri, May 31
7:00 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
West Side Story Fri, May 31
8:00 pm
5th Avenue Theatre
Seattle, WA
West Side Story Sat, Jun 1
2:00 pm
5th Avenue Theatre
Seattle, WA
West Side Story Sat, Jun 1
8:00 pm
5th Avenue Theatre
Seattle, WA
West Side Story Tue, Jun 4
7:30 pm
5th Avenue Theatre
Seattle, WA
West Side Story Wed, Jun 5
7:30 pm
5th Avenue Theatre
Seattle, WA
West Side Story Thu, Jun 6
7:30 pm
5th Avenue Theatre
Seattle, WA
West Side Story Fri, Jun 7
8:00 pm
5th Avenue Theatre
Seattle, WA
West Side Story Sat, Jun 8
2:00 pm
5th Avenue Theatre
Seattle, WA
West Side Story Sat, Jun 8
8:00 pm
5th Avenue Theatre
Seattle, WA
West Side Story Sun, Jun 9
1:30 pm
5th Avenue Theatre
Seattle, WA
West Side Story Sun, Jun 9
7:00 pm
5th Avenue Theatre
Seattle, WA
West Side Story Tue, Jun 11
7:30 pm
5th Avenue Theatre
Seattle, WA
< Prev 1 2 3 4