Travis Scott

Sun, Dec 16, 2018 7:30 pm
Oracle Arena, Oakland, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Travis Scott Fri, Jan 25
8:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Travis Scott Sun, Jan 27
8:00 pm
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Travis Scott Tue, Jan 29
8:00 pm
Tacoma Dome
Tacoma, WA
Travis Scott Mon, Feb 4
8:00 pm
Pechanga Arena
San Diego, CA
Travis Scott Wed, Feb 6
8:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Travis Scott Fri, Feb 8
8:00 pm
The Forum
Inglewood, CA
Travis Scott Mon, Feb 11
7:30 pm
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Travis Scott Wed, Feb 13
8:00 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Travis Scott Sun, Feb 17
8:00 pm
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Travis Scott Mon, Feb 18
8:00 pm
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Travis Scott Wed, Feb 20
7:30 pm
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Travis Scott Thu, Feb 21
8:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Travis Scott Sun, Feb 24
8:00 pm
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Travis Scott Tue, Feb 26
7:30 pm
Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Travis Scott Thu, Feb 28
8:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Travis Scott Sat, Mar 2
8:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Travis Scott Sun, Mar 3
7:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Travis Scott Tue, Mar 5
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Travis Scott Thu, Mar 7
8:00 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Travis Scott (Rescheduled from 11/30/18) Sat, Mar 9
8:00 pm
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Travis Scott Tue, Mar 12
7:30 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Travis Scott Thu, Mar 14
7:30 pm
Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena
Jacksonville, FL
Travis Scott Fri, Mar 15
8:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Travis Scott (Rescheduled from 11/12/18) Sun, Mar 17
7:30 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Travis Scott Wed, Mar 20
8:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
< Prev 1 2