Joan Baez

Sat, Nov 17, 2018 8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland, Oakland, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Joan Baez Wed, Apr 10
7:00 pm
Jemison Concert Hall
Birmingham, AL
Joan Baez Wed, Apr 10
7:00 pm
Alys Stephens Center
Birmingham, AL
Joan Baez Fri, Apr 12
8:00 pm
Symphony Hall Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Joan Baez Sat, Apr 13
8:00 pm
Saenger Theatre - AL
Mobile, AL
Joan Baez Tue, Apr 16
7:30 pm
Tobin Center for the Performing Arts
San Antonio, TX
Joan Baez Wed, Apr 17
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - Austin
Austin, TX
Joan Baez Fri, Apr 19
8:00 pm
Annette Strauss Square
Dallas, TX
Joan Baez Sat, Apr 20
8:00 pm
Walton Arts Center - Baum Walker Hall
Fayetteville, AR
Joan Baez Mon, Apr 22
8:30 pm
The Pageant
St. Louis, MO
Joan Baez Tue, Apr 23
7:30 pm
Tennessee Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Joan Baez Thu, Apr 25
7:00 pm
Ferguson Center for the Arts Concert Hall
Newport News, VA
Joan Baez Fri, Apr 26
8:00 pm
Warner Theatre - DC
Washington, DC
Joan Baez Tue, Apr 30
7:30 pm
McCarter Theatre
Princeton, NJ
Joan Baez Wed, May 1
7:30 pm
Beacon Theatre
New York, NY
Joan Baez Fri, May 3
8:00 pm
Capitol Theatre
Port Chester, NY
Joan Baez Sun, May 5
8:00 pm
Capitol Theatre
Port Chester, NY