Pentatonix

Sat, May 11, 2019 7:30 pm
Oracle Arena, Oakland, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Pentatonix Sat, May 25
7:30 pm
Von Braun Center Arena
Huntsville, AL
Pentatonix Sun, May 26
7:30 pm
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Pentatonix Thu, May 30
7:30 pm
Greensboro Coliseum
Greensboro, NC
Pentatonix Sat, Jun 1
7:30 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Pentatonix Sun, Jun 2
7:30 pm
James Brown Arena
Augusta, GA
Pentatonix Tue, Jun 4
7:30 pm
PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Pentatonix Thu, Jun 6
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Pentatonix Sat, Jun 8
7:30 pm
DCU Center
Worcester, MA
Pentatonix Sun, Jun 9
7:30 pm
Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel and Casino
Atlantic City, NJ
Pentatonix Tue, Jun 11
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Pentatonix Thu, Jun 13
7:30 pm
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Pentatonix Sat, Jun 15
7:30 pm
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Pentatonix Sun, Jun 16
7:30 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Pentatonix Tue, Jun 18
7:30 pm
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Pentatonix Thu, Jun 20
7:30 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Pentatonix Sat, Jun 22
7:30 pm
TaxSlayer Center
Moline, IL
Pentatonix Sun, Jun 23
7:30 pm
Resch Center
Green Bay, WI
Pentatonix Tue, Jun 25
7:30 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Pentatonix Wed, Jun 26
7:30 pm
Fargodome
Fargo, ND
Pentatonix Fri, Jun 28
7:30 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Pentatonix Sun, Jun 30
7:30 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Pentatonix Tue, Jul 2
7:30 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Pentatonix Wed, Jul 3
7:30 pm
Tacoma Dome
Tacoma, WA
Pentatonix Sat, Jul 6
7:30 pm
Mandalay Bay Events Center
Las Vegas, NV
Pentatonix Sun, Jul 7
7:30 pm
Harveys Outdoor Amphitheatre At Lake Tahoe
Stateline, NV
< Prev 1 2