The Struts

Fri, Nov 23, 2018 8:00 pm
House of Blues - Chicago, Chicago, IL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Struts Tue, May 7
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Houston
Houston, TX
The Struts Wed, May 8
8:00 pm
House of Blues - Dallas
Dallas, TX
The Struts Fri, May 10
8:00 pm
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Sioux City
Sioux Falls, IA
The Struts Sat, May 11
8:00 pm
KC Live!
Kansas City, MO
The Struts Tue, May 14
6:00 pm
Greenfield Amphitheater
Wilmington, NC
MMRBQ Sat, May 18
1:30 pm
BB&T Pavilion
Camden, NJ
The Struts Fri, Jun 28
7:30 pm
Gothic Theatre
Englewood, CO
The Struts Sat, Jun 29
8:00 pm
The Depot
Salt Lake City, UT
The Struts Mon, Jul 1
6:00 pm
Marquee Theatre
Tempe, AZ
The Struts Tue, Jul 2
7:00 pm
Wiltern Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
The Struts Wed, Jul 3
7:30 pm
The Observatory North Park
San Diego, CA
The Struts Fri, Jul 5
7:00 pm
Ace of Spades
Sacramento, CA
The Struts Mon, Jul 8
7:30 pm
Roseland Theater
Portland, OR
The Struts Tue, Jul 9
7:30 pm
Showbox SoDo
Seattle, WA
The Struts Wed, Jul 10
7:30 pm
Wilma Theatre - MT
Missoula, MT
The Struts Sat, Jul 13
7:30 pm
Palace Theatre - MN
Saint Paul, MN
The Struts Tue, Jul 16
7:30 pm
Egyptian Room at Old National Centre
Indianapolis, IN
The Struts Wed, Jul 17
8:00 pm
Marathon Music Works
Nashville, TN
The Struts Fri, Jul 19
7:00 pm
The Fillmore Detroit
Detroit, MI
The Struts Sat, Jul 20
8:00 pm
20 Monroe Live
Grand Rapids, MI
The Struts Sun, Jul 21
7:30 pm
Stage AE
Pittsburgh, PA
The Struts Tue, Jul 23
7:30 pm
MECU Pavilion
Baltimore, MD
The Struts Fri, Jul 26
7:30 pm
Saranac Brewery
Utica, NY
The Struts Sat, Jul 27
6:30 pm
The Rooftop at Pier 17
New York, NY
The Struts Tue, Jul 30
7:30 pm
House of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
< Prev 1 2