Todd Rundgren

Sat, Sep 8, 2018 6:30 pm
House of Blues - Chicago, Chicago, IL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Todd Rundgren Mon, May 27
8:00 pm
Revolution Hall
Troy, NY
Todd Rundgren Thu, May 30
8:00 pm
Boulder Theatre
Boulder, CO
Todd Rundgren Sat, Jun 1
8:00 pm
Liberty Hall
Lawrence, KS
Todd Rundgren Mon, Jun 3
7:30 pm
Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Todd Rundgren Wed, Jun 5
8:00 pm
Taft Theatre
Cincinnati, OH
Todd Rundgren Fri, Jun 7
9:00 pm
Silver Creek Event Center at Four Winds New Buffalo
New Buffalo, MI
Todd Rundgren Fri, Jun 14
8:00 pm
Penns Peak
Jim Thorpe, PA
Todd Rundgren Mon, Jun 17
8:30 pm
The Underground - Fillmore Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Todd Rundgren Tue, Jun 18
7:30 pm
The National
Richmond, VA
Todd Rundgren Thu, Jun 20
7:30 pm
Mahaffey Theater - Duke Energy Center
St Petersburg, FL
Todd Rundgren Sun, Jun 23
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Todd Rundgren Mon, Jun 24
7:00 pm
Emo's East
Austin, TX
Todd Rundgren Wed, Jun 26
7:30 pm
Celebrity Theatre
Phoenix, AZ