Yacht Rock Revue

Sat, Aug 18, 2018 7:30 pm
House of Blues - Chicago, Chicago, IL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Yacht Rock Revue Thu, Mar 21
8:30 pm
Georgia Theatre
Athens, GA
Yacht Rock Revue Sat, Mar 23
8:30 pm
Variety Playhouse
Atlanta, GA
Yacht Rock Revue Thu, Mar 28
7:00 pm
Revolution Live
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Yacht Rock Revue Fri, Mar 29
8:00 pm
Florida Theatre Jacksonville
Jacksonville, FL
Yacht Rock Revue Sun, Mar 31
6:30 pm
House of Blues - Orlando
Orlando, FL
Yacht Rock Revue Fri, Apr 5
7:00 pm
Wellmont Theatre
Montclair, NJ
Yacht Rock Sat, Apr 6
7:30 pm
MadLife Stage & Studios
Woodstock, GA
Yacht Rock Revue Sat, Apr 6
8:00 pm
Irving Plaza
New York, NY
Yacht Rock Sat, Apr 6
9:55 pm
MadLife Stage & Studios
Woodstock, GA
Yacht Rock Revue Sun, Apr 7
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Yacht Rock Revue Thu, Apr 11
7:30 pm
The Hamilton
Washington, DC
Yacht Rock Revue Fri, Apr 12
8:00 pm
The Hamilton
Washington, DC
Yacht Rock Revue Sat, Apr 13
8:00 pm
Theatre of Living Arts
Philadelphia, PA
Yacht Rock Revue Sun, Apr 14
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Yacht Rock Revue Wed, Apr 17
7:00 pm
20 Monroe Live
Grand Rapids, MI
Yacht Rock Revue Thu, Apr 18
7:00 pm
Bogarts
Cincinnati, OH
Yacht Rock Revue Thu, Apr 18
8:00 pm
Egyptian Room at Old National Centre
Indianapolis, IN
Yacht Rock Revue Fri, Apr 19
8:00 pm
Egyptian Room at Old National Centre
Indianapolis, IN
Yacht Rock Revue Sat, Apr 20
7:30 pm
House of Blues - Chicago
Chicago, IL
Yacht Rock Revue Sat, Apr 20
9:00 pm
House of Blues - Chicago
Chicago, IL
Yacht Rock Revue Thu, May 9
8:00 pm
Boulder Theatre
Boulder, CO
Yacht Rock Revue Fri, May 10
9:00 pm
Ogden Theatre
Denver, CO
Yacht Rock Revue Tue, May 14
7:00 pm
Ace of Spades
Sacramento, CA
Yacht Rock Revue Thu, May 16
9:00 pm
August Hall
San Francisco, CA
Yacht Rock Revue Fri, May 17
9:00 pm
Henry Fonda Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
< Prev 1 2