Wild Kratts Tickets

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Wild Kratts Fri, Nov 9
6:30 pm
Fox Cities Performing Arts Center
Appleton, WI
Wild Kratts Sun, Nov 11
1:00 pm
Cadillac Palace Theatre
Chicago, IL
Wild Kratts Sun, Nov 11
4:30 pm
Cadillac Palace Theatre
Chicago, IL
Wild Kratts Mon, Nov 12
6:30 pm
Peoria Civic Center
Peoria, IL
Wild Kratts Tue, Nov 13
6:30 pm
Adler Theatre
Davenport, IA
Wild Kratts Wed, Nov 14
6:30 pm
North Iowa Community College
Mason City, IA
Wild Kratts Fri, Nov 16
6:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Wild Kratts Sat, Nov 17
1:00 pm
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
Wild Kratts Sat, Nov 17
4:30 pm
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
Wild Kratts Sun, Nov 18
1:00 pm
Stifel Theatre
St Louis, MO
Wild Kratts Live Sun, Nov 18
4:30 pm
Stifel Theatre
St Louis, MO
Wild Kratts - Live Sat, Jan 19, 2019
1:00 pm
Robinson Center Music Hall
Little Rock, AR
Wild Kratts Live Sun, Jan 20, 2019
1:00 pm
Chapman Music Hall - Tulsa Performing Arts Center
Tulsa, OK
Wild Kratts - Live Sun, Jan 20, 2019
1:00 pm
John H. Williams Theatre - Tulsa Performing Arts Center
Tulsa, OK
Wild Kratts - Live Tue, Jan 22, 2019
6:30 pm
Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Wild Kratts - Live Thu, Jan 24, 2019
6:00 pm
The Plaza Theatre Performing Arts Center
El Paso, TX
Wild Kratts - Live Fri, Jan 25, 2019
6:30 pm
Centennial Hall - AZ
Tucson, AZ
Wild Kratts - Live Sat, Jan 26, 2019
1:00 pm
Comerica Theatre
Phoenix, AZ
Wild Kratts Sun, Jan 27, 2019
1:00 pm
The Smith Center
Las Vegas, NV
Wild Kratts Sun, Jan 27, 2019
4:30 pm
The Smith Center
Las Vegas, NV
Wild Kratts Sat, Feb 23, 2019
1:00 pm
Ovens Auditorium
Charlotte, NC
Wild Kratts - Live Sun, Feb 24, 2019
1:00 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Wild Kratts - Live Tue, Feb 26, 2019
6:30 pm
Johnny Mercer Theatre
Savannah, GA
The Wild Kratts Live! Wed, Feb 27, 2019
6:30 pm
Classic Center Theatre
Athens, GA
Wild Kratts - Live Sat, Mar 2, 2019
1:00 pm
Soldiers & Sailors Memorial Auditorium
Chattanooga, TN
< Prev 1 2