Ozzy Osbourne Tickets

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Ozzy Osbourne with Megadeath (Rescheduled from 5/29/19) Wed, May 27, 2020
7:30 pm
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Ozzy Osbourne with Megadeath (Rescheduled from 5/31/19) Fri, May 29, 2020
7:30 pm
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Ozzy Osbourne with Megadeath (Rescheduled from 6/2/19) Sun, May 31, 2020
7:30 pm
MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre at the Florida State Fairgrounds
Tampa, FL
Ozzy Osbourne with Megadeath (Rescheduled from 6/4/19) Tue, Jun 2, 2020
7:30 pm
PNC Music Pavilion - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Ozzy Osbourne with Megadeath (Rescheduled from 6/6/19) Thu, Jun 4, 2020
7:30 pm
Riverbend Music Center
Cincinnati, OH
Ozzy Osbourne with Megadeath (Rescheduled from 6/8/19) Sat, Jun 6, 2020
7:30 pm
Hersheypark Stadium
Hershey, PA
Ozzy Osbourne with Megadeath (Rescheduled from 6/13/19) Thu, Jun 11, 2020
7:30 pm
KeyBank Pavilion
Burgettstown, PA
Ozzy Osbourne with Megadeath (Rescheduled from 6/15/19) Sat, Jun 13, 2020
7:30 pm
Darling's Waterfront Pavilion
Bangor, ME
Ozzy Osbourne with Megadeath (Rescheduled from 6/18/19) Tue, Jun 16, 2020
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Ozzy Osbourne with Megadeath (Rescheduled from 6/20/19) Thu, Jun 18, 2020
7:30 pm
First Ontario Centre
Hamilton, ON
Ozzy Osbourne with Megadeath (Rescheduled from 6/22/19) Sat, Jun 20, 2020
7:30 pm
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Ozzy Osbourne with Megadeath (Rescheduled from 6/11/19) Mon, Jun 22, 2020
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Ozzy Osbourne with Megadeath (Rescheduled from 6/26/19) Wed, Jun 24, 2020
7:30 pm
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - MO
Maryland Heights, MO
Ozzy Osbourne with Megadeath (Rescheduled from 6/28/19) Fri, Jun 26, 2020
7:30 pm
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Ozzy Osbourne with Megadeath (Rescheduled from 6/30/19) Sun, Jun 28, 2020
7:30 pm
Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines
Des Moines, IA
Ozzy Osbourne with Megadeath (Rescheduled from 7/4/19) Wed, Jul 1, 2020
7:30 pm
American Family Insurance Amphitheater
Milwaukee, WI
Ozzy Osbourne with Megadeath (Rescheduled from 7/6/19) Fri, Jul 3, 2020
7:30 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Ozzy Osbourne with Megadeath (Rescheduled from 7/9/19 Tue, Jul 7, 2020
7:30 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Ozzy Osbourne with Megadeath (Rescheduled from 7/11/19) Thu, Jul 9, 2020
7:30 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Ozzy Osbourne with Megadeath (Rescheduled from 7/13/19) Sat, Jul 11, 2020
7:30 pm
Tacoma Dome
Tacoma, WA
Ozzy Osbourne with Megadeath (Rescheduled from 7/16/19) Wed, Jul 15, 2020
7:30 pm
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Ozzy Osbourne with Megadeath (Rescheduled from 7/18/19) Fri, Jul 17, 2020
7:30 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Ozzy Osbourne with Megadeath (Rescheduled from 7/25/19) Thu, Jul 23, 2020
7:30 pm
Ak-Chin Pavilion
Phoenix, AZ
Ozzy Osbourne (Rescheduled from 10/6/18, 10/20/18, 7/27/19) Sat, Jul 25, 2020
7:30 pm
Shoreline Amphitheatre - CA
Mountain View, CA
Ozzy Osbourne (Rescheduled from 10/9/18, 7/23/19) Wed, Jul 29, 2020
7:30 pm
North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre
Chula Vista, CA
< Prev 1 2