Marco Antonio Solis Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Marco Antonio Solis Fri, Mar 29
8:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Marco Antonio Solis Sun, Mar 31
7:00 pm
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Marco Antonio Solis Fri, Apr 12
7:00 pm
H-E-B Center
Cedar Park, TX
Marco Antonio Solis Sat, Apr 13
8:00 pm
Don Haskins Center
El Paso, TX
Marco Antonio Solis Fri, Aug 16
8:00 pm
Agganis Arena
Boston, MA
Marco Antonio Solis Sat, Aug 17
8:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Marco Antonio Solis Fri, Aug 23
8:00 pm
Greensboro Coliseum
Greensboro, NC
Marco Antonio Solis Sat, Aug 24
8:00 pm
Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
Marco Antonio Solis Sat, Aug 31
8:00 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Marco Antonio Solis Sun, Sep 1
7:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Marco Antonio Solis Fri, Sep 13
8:00 pm
Mandalay Bay Events Center
Las Vegas, NV
Marco Antonio Solis Fri, Sep 20
8:00 pm
Maverik Center
West Valley City, UT
Marco Antonio Solis Sat, Sep 21
8:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Marco Antonio Solis Fri, Sep 27
8:00 pm
White River Amphitheatre
Auburn, WA
Marco Antonio Solis Sat, Sep 28
8:00 pm
Toyota Center - WA
Kennewick, WA
Marco Antonio Solis Fri, Oct 4
8:00 pm
Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Marco Antonio Solis Sat, Oct 12
8:00 pm
Smart Financial Centre
Sugar Land, TX
Marco Antonio Solis Sun, Oct 13
7:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Marco Antonio Solis Fri, Oct 18
8:00 pm
State Farm Arena - TX
Hidalgo, TX
Marco Antonio Solis Fri, Apr 24, 2020
8:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN