Oakland Athletics Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox (SS) at Oakland Athletics Sat, Feb 23
1:05 pm
Hohokam Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at Oakland Athletics Sun, Feb 24
1:05 pm
Hohokam Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels at Oakland Athletics Tue, Feb 26
1:05 pm
Hohokam Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers at Oakland Athletics Wed, Feb 27
1:05 pm
Hohokam Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies at Oakland Athletics Fri, Mar 1
1:05 pm
Hohokam Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians at Oakland Athletics Sat, Mar 2
1:05 pm
Hohokam Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Texas Rangers at Oakland Athletics Tue, Mar 5
1:05 pm
Hohokam Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: San Diego Padres at Oakland Athletics Fri, Mar 8
1:05 pm
Hohokam Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers at Oakland Athletics Sat, Mar 9
1:05 pm
Hohokam Park
Mesa, AZ
San Francisco Giants at Oakland Athletics Sun, Mar 10
TBA
Hohokam Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: San Francisco Giants (SS) at Oakland Athletics (SS) Mon, Mar 11
1:05 pm
Hohokam Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at Oakland Athletics Wed, Mar 13
1:05 pm
Hohokam Park
Mesa, AZ
Seattle Mariners at Oakland Athletics Wed, Mar 20
TBA
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Seattle Mariners at Oakland Athletics Thu, Mar 21
TBA
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Spring Training: San Francisco Giants at Oakland Athletics Sun, Mar 24
1:05 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Spring Training: San Francisco Giants at Oakland Athletics Mon, Mar 25
6:45 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Los Angeles Angels at Oakland Athletics Thu, Mar 28
1:07 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Los Angeles Angels at Oakland Athletics Fri, Mar 29
7:07 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Los Angeles Angels at Oakland Athletics Sat, Mar 30
6:07 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Los Angeles Angels at Oakland Athletics Sun, Mar 31
1:07 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Boston Red Sox at Oakland Athletics Mon, Apr 1
7:07 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Boston Red Sox at Oakland Athletics Tue, Apr 2
7:07 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Boston Red Sox at Oakland Athletics Wed, Apr 3
7:07 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Boston Red Sox at Oakland Athletics Thu, Apr 4
12:37 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Houston Astros at Oakland Athletics Tue, Apr 16
7:07 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
< Prev 1 2 3 4