Oakland Athletics Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Minnesota Twins at Oakland Athletics Tue, Jul 2
7:07 pm
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Minnesota Twins at Oakland Athletics Wed, Jul 3
6:07 pm
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Minnesota Twins at Oakland Athletics Thu, Jul 4
1:07 pm
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Chicago White Sox at Oakland Athletics Fri, Jul 12
7:07 pm
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Chicago White Sox at Oakland Athletics Sat, Jul 13
1:07 pm
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Chicago White Sox at Oakland Athletics Sun, Jul 14
1:07 pm
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Seattle Mariners at Oakland Athletics Tue, Jul 16
7:07 pm
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Seattle Mariners at Oakland Athletics Wed, Jul 17
12:37 pm
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Texas Rangers at Oakland Athletics Thu, Jul 25
7:07 pm
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Texas Rangers at Oakland Athletics Fri, Jul 26
7:07 pm
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Texas Rangers at Oakland Athletics Sat, Jul 27
6:07 pm
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Texas Rangers at Oakland Athletics Sun, Jul 28
1:07 pm
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Milwaukee Brewers at Oakland Athletics Tue, Jul 30
7:07 pm
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Milwaukee Brewers at Oakland Athletics Wed, Jul 31
7:07 pm
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Milwaukee Brewers at Oakland Athletics Thu, Aug 1
12:37 pm
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
St. Louis Cardinals at Oakland Athletics Sat, Aug 3
6:07 pm
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
St. Louis Cardinals at Oakland Athletics Sun, Aug 4
1:07 pm
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Houston Astros at Oakland Athletics Thu, Aug 15
7:07 pm
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Houston Astros at Oakland Athletics Fri, Aug 16
7:07 pm
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Houston Astros at Oakland Athletics Sat, Aug 17
1:05 pm
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Houston Astros at Oakland Athletics Sun, Aug 18
1:07 pm
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
New York Yankees at Oakland Athletics Tue, Aug 20
7:07 pm
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
New York Yankees at Oakland Athletics Wed, Aug 21
7:07 pm
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
New York Yankees at Oakland Athletics Thu, Aug 22
6:37 pm
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
San Francisco Giants at Oakland Athletics Sat, Aug 24
6:07 pm
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
< Prev 1 2