Ameristar Casino Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Rodney Carrington Sat, Feb 16
8:30 pm
Ameristar Casino
Kansas City, MO
Gene Watson Sat, Feb 23
8:30 pm
Ameristar Casino
Kansas City, MO
Tone Loc Sat, Mar 2
8:30 pm
Ameristar Casino
Kansas City, MO
Clint Black Sat, Mar 9
8:30 pm
Ameristar Casino
Kansas City, MO
Sinbad Fri, Mar 15
8:30 pm
Ameristar Casino
Kansas City, MO
Sinbad Sat, Mar 16
8:30 pm
Ameristar Casino
Kansas City, MO
Nitty Gritty Dirt Band Sat, Mar 23
8:30 pm
Ameristar Casino
Kansas City, MO
3 Doors Down Fri, Mar 29
8:30 pm
Ameristar Casino
Kansas City, MO
Gallagher Sat, Mar 30
8:30 pm
Ameristar Casino
Kansas City, MO
Little River Band Fri, May 3
8:30 pm
Ameristar Casino
Kansas City, MO
Chicks with Hits Fri, May 10
8:30 pm
Ameristar Casino
Kansas City, MO
Ozark Mountain Daredevils Sat, May 18
8:30 pm
Ameristar Casino
Kansas City, MO
Great White Fri, May 24
8:30 pm
Ameristar Casino
Kansas City, MO
Grand Funk Railroad Sat, Jun 1
8:30 pm
Ameristar Casino
Kansas City, MO
Shamrock FC Mixed Martial Arts Sat, Dec 7
7:30 pm
Ameristar Casino
Kansas City, MO