Arrowhead Stadium Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Monster Jam Sat, Jun 15
7:00 pm
Arrowhead Stadium
Kansas City, MO
International Champions Cup: Bayern Munich vs AC Milan Tue, Jul 23
8:00 pm
Arrowhead Stadium
Kansas City, MO
NFL Preseason: Cincinnati Bengals at Kansas City Chiefs Sat, Aug 10
7:00 pm
Arrowhead Stadium
Kansas City, MO
NFL Preseason: San Francisco 49ers at Kansas City Chiefs Sat, Aug 24
7:00 pm
Arrowhead Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Baltimore Ravens at Kansas City Chiefs Sun, Sep 22
12:00 pm
Arrowhead Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Indianapolis Colts at Kansas City Chiefs Sun, Oct 6
7:20 pm
Arrowhead Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Houston Texans at Kansas City Chiefs Sun, Oct 13
12:00 pm
Arrowhead Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Green Bay Packers at Kansas City Chiefs Sun, Oct 27
7:20 pm
Arrowhead Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Minnesota Vikings at Kansas City Chiefs Sun, Nov 3
12:00 pm
Arrowhead Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Oakland Raiders at Kansas City Chiefs Sun, Dec 1
12:00 pm
Arrowhead Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Denver Broncos at Kansas City Chiefs Sun, Dec 15
12:00 pm
Arrowhead Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Los Angeles Chargers at Kansas City Chiefs Sun, Dec 29
12:00 pm
Arrowhead Stadium
Kansas City, MO