Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
PBS Kids Live! Wed, Feb 20
6:00 pm
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
Lil Duval Fri, Feb 22
8:00 pm
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
Lauren Daigle Fri, Mar 1
7:30 pm
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
Disney's DCappella Thu, Mar 7
7:00 pm
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
Roberto Tapia Sun, Mar 10
8:00 pm
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
John Mellencamp Thu, Mar 14
8:00 pm
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
Maren Morris Fri, Mar 15
8:00 pm
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
My Favorite Murder Fri, Mar 22
8:00 pm
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
Sebastian Maniscalco Sat, Mar 23
7:00 pm
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
Tori Kelly Sun, Mar 24
8:00 pm
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
St. Paul and the Broken Bones Wed, Mar 27
8:00 pm
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
Lil Baby Thu, Mar 28
8:00 pm
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
Catfish and The Bottlemen Sun, Mar 31
8:00 pm
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
Kathleen Madigan Sat, Apr 6
8:30 pm
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
Tesla Sun, Apr 7
8:00 pm
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
Rain - A Tribute to The Beatles Thu, Apr 25
8:00 pm
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
Aziz Ansari Sun, Apr 28
4:00 pm
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
Aziz Ansari Sun, Apr 28
7:30 pm
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
Lany Wed, May 1
8:00 pm
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
Interpol with Foals Thu, May 2
8:00 pm
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
Damien Escobar Wed, May 8
8:00 pm
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
Steve Martin and Martin Short Thu, May 9
8:00 pm
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
Derek Hough Sat, May 11
8:00 pm
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
Shinedown Wed, May 22
8:30 pm
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
In This Moment Fri, May 24
8:00 pm
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
< Prev 1 2