Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Red White and Boom with Lizzo Fri, Jun 21
7:30 pm
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
Tom Segura Sat, Jun 29
7:00 pm
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
Tom Segura Sun, Jun 30
7:00 pm
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
Kirk Franklin Fri, Aug 9
8:00 pm
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
Vince Gill Thu, Aug 15
7:30 pm
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
Mark Knopfler Wed, Aug 28
8:00 pm
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
RuPaul's Drag Race Wed, Sep 11
8:00 pm
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
Tommy Emmanuel with Joe Robinson Sat, Sep 21
7:30 pm
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
Maggie Rogers Tue, Sep 24
8:00 pm
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
Bert Kreischer Fri, Sep 27
7:00 pm
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
The Raconteurs Thu, Oct 17
8:00 pm
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
Joe Bonamassa Sat, Nov 2
8:00 pm
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
Anjelah Johnson Sun, Nov 10
6:00 pm
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
Peppa Pig Fri, Nov 15
7:00 pm
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
Moscow Ballets Great Russian Nutcracker Tue, Nov 19
7:00 pm
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
Illenium Wed, Nov 20
8:00 pm
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO