Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Old Crow Medicine Show Wed, Aug 15
8:00 pm
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
Amanda Miguel Thu, Aug 16
8:30 pm
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
Chris D'Elia Sat, Aug 18
8:00 pm
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
Jeremih Wed, Aug 22
8:00 pm
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
David Cross Sat, Aug 25
8:00 pm
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
Jeanne Robertson Fri, Sep 7
8:00 pm
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
Robert Plant Mon, Sep 10
8:00 pm
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
Alice in Chains Tue, Sep 11
8:00 pm
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
Ben Harper and Charlie Musselwhite Wed, Sep 12
8:00 pm
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
Iron and Wine Fri, Sep 21
8:00 pm
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
The Second City Wed, Sep 26
8:00 pm
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
Lil Pump Sun, Sep 30
8:00 pm
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
Death Cab for Cutie Tue, Oct 2
8:00 pm
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
Sting with Shaggy Thu, Oct 4
7:30 pm
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
Cody Jinks Fri, Oct 12
8:00 pm
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
Gerardo Ortiz Sat, Oct 13
8:00 pm
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
Hillsong Worship Thu, Oct 18
7:00 pm
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
Kansas Fri, Oct 19
7:30 pm
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
4U - A Symphonic Celebration of Prince Sun, Oct 21
7:30 pm
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
Ghost Sat, Oct 27
3:30 am
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
Tedeschi Trucks Band Tue, Oct 30
7:30 pm
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
Big Gigantic Fri, Nov 2
9:00 pm
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
Maxwell Sun, Nov 4
8:00 pm
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
Carol Burnett Tue, Nov 6
7:30 pm
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
Good Charlotte Wed, Nov 7
6:30 pm
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
< Prev 1 2