Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
I Prevail Wed, Apr 24
7:00 pm
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
Rain - A Tribute to The Beatles Thu, Apr 25
8:00 pm
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
Aziz Ansari Sun, Apr 28
4:00 pm
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
Aziz Ansari Sun, Apr 28
7:30 pm
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
Lany Wed, May 1
8:00 pm
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
Interpol with Foals Thu, May 2
8:00 pm
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
Damien Escobar Wed, May 8
8:00 pm
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
Steve Martin and Martin Short Thu, May 9
8:00 pm
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
Derek Hough Sat, May 11
8:00 pm
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
Hunter Hayes Thu, May 16
8:00 pm
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
Piff The Magic Dragon Sat, May 18
8:00 pm
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
Shinedown Wed, May 22
8:30 pm
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
In This Moment Fri, May 24
8:00 pm
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
Amanda Palmer Fri, May 31
8:00 pm
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
JoJo Siwa Sun, Jun 2
6:30 pm
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
Hozier Tue, Jun 4
7:00 pm
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
Brit Floyd Sat, Jun 8
8:00 pm
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
Machine Gun Kelly Fri, Jun 14
8:00 pm
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
Theresa Caputo Mon, Jun 17
7:30 pm
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
Tom Segura Sat, Jun 29
7:00 pm
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
Tom Segura Sun, Jun 30
7:00 pm
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
Kirk Franklin Fri, Aug 9
8:00 pm
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
Vince Gill Thu, Aug 15
7:30 pm
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
Mark Knopfler Wed, Aug 28
8:00 pm
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
RuPaul's Drag Race Wed, Sep 11
8:00 pm
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
< Prev 1 2