Helzberg Hall - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Kansas City Symphony Sun, Apr 28
2:00 pm
Helzberg Hall - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
Itzhak Perlman Sat, May 11
7:00 pm
Helzberg Hall - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Symphony Sat, May 18
8:00 pm
Helzberg Hall - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Symphony Fri, May 31
8:00 pm
Helzberg Hall - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Symphony Sat, Jun 1
8:00 pm
Helzberg Hall - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Symphony Sun, Jun 2
2:00 pm
Helzberg Hall - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Symphony Sun, Jun 2
8:00 pm
Helzberg Hall - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Symphony Fri, Jun 7
8:00 pm
Helzberg Hall - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Symphony Sat, Jun 8
8:00 pm
Helzberg Hall - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Symphony Sun, Jun 9
2:00 pm
Helzberg Hall - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Symphony Fri, Jun 21
8:00 pm
Helzberg Hall - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Symphony Sat, Jun 22
8:00 pm
Helzberg Hall - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Symphony Sun, Jun 23
2:00 pm
Helzberg Hall - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO