Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Kansas City Ballet: Lady Of The Camellias Sun, Feb 24
2:00 pm
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
Cosi Fan Tutte Sat, Mar 16
7:30 pm
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
Cosi Fan Tutte Wed, Mar 20
7:30 pm
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
Cosi Fan Tutte Fri, Mar 22
7:30 pm
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
The Play That Goes Wrong Tue, Apr 2
7:30 pm
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
The Play That Goes Wrong Wed, Apr 3
7:30 pm
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
The Play That Goes Wrong Thu, Apr 4
2:00 pm
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
The Play That Goes Wrong Fri, Apr 5
7:30 pm
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
Pink Martini with Kansas City Symphony Fri, Apr 5
8:00 pm
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
The Play That Goes Wrong Sat, Apr 6
2:00 pm
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
The Play That Goes Wrong Sat, Apr 6
7:30 pm
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
Pink Martini with Kansas City Symphony Sat, Apr 6
8:00 pm
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
The Play That Goes Wrong Sun, Apr 7
1:00 pm
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
Pink Martini with Kansas City Symphony Sun, Apr 7
2:00 pm
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
The Play That Goes Wrong Sun, Apr 7
6:30 pm
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Ballet: Tharp, Parsons and Forsythe Sat, May 11
7:30 pm
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Ballet: Tharp, Parsons and Forsythe Sun, May 12
2:00 pm
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Ballet: Tharp, Parsons and Forsythe Sat, May 18
7:30 pm
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Ballet: Tharp, Parsons and Forsythe Sun, May 19
2:00 pm
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
Snarky Puppy Tue, Jun 11
7:30 pm
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
Napoleon Dynamite Fri, Jun 28
7:30 pm
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO