Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Wizard of Oz Wed, Oct 17
7:30 pm
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
Wizard of Oz Thu, Oct 18
10:30 am
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
The Wizard of Oz Thu, Oct 18
7:30 pm
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
The Wizard of Oz Fri, Oct 19
7:30 pm
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
The Wizard of Oz Sat, Oct 20
2:00 pm
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
The Wizard of Oz Sat, Oct 20
7:30 pm
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
The Wizard of Oz Sun, Oct 21
2:00 pm
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
Chanticleer Wed, Oct 24
7:00 pm
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Symphony Fri, Oct 26
8:00 pm
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
The Hunchback of Notre Dame Wed, Oct 31
7:00 pm
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
Madama Butterfly Sat, Nov 3
7:30 pm
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
Madama Butterfly Fri, Nov 9
7:30 pm
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
Madama Butterfly Sun, Nov 11
2:00 pm
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
Brian Wilson Tue, Nov 13
7:30 pm
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
Wild Kratts Sat, Nov 17
1:00 pm
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
Wild Kratts Sat, Nov 17
4:30 pm
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Ballet: The Nutcracker Fri, Nov 30
7:30 pm
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Ballet - The Nutcracker Fri, Nov 30
7:30 pm
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Ballet: The Nutcracker Sat, Dec 1
2:00 pm
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Ballet - The Nutcracker Sat, Dec 1
2:00 pm
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Ballet - The Nutcracker Sat, Dec 1
7:30 pm
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Ballet: The Nutcracker Sat, Dec 1
7:30 pm
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Ballet - The Nutcracker Sun, Dec 2
1:00 pm
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Ballet: The Nutcracker Sun, Dec 2
1:00 pm
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Ballet - The Nutcracker Thu, Dec 6
7:30 pm
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5