Knuckleheads Saloon Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
William Clark Green with Ross Cooper Sat, Feb 16
8:00 pm
Knuckleheads Saloon
Kansas City, MO
Brent Cobb Thu, Feb 21
8:00 pm
Knuckleheads Saloon
Kansas City, MO
The Lacs Sat, Feb 23
7:00 pm
Knuckleheads Saloon
Kansas City, MO
The Lacs Sat, Feb 23
9:00 pm
Knuckleheads Saloon
Kansas City, MO
Anthony Gomes Fri, Mar 1
8:30 pm
Knuckleheads Saloon
Kansas City, MO
Ruston Kelly Sun, Mar 10
8:00 pm
Knuckleheads Saloon
Kansas City, MO
Tyler Hilton Wed, Mar 13
8:00 pm
Knuckleheads Saloon
Kansas City, MO
Joy Williams Thu, Mar 14
8:00 pm
Knuckleheads Saloon
Kansas City, MO
Sam Riggs Thu, Mar 21
8:00 pm
Knuckleheads Saloon
Kansas City, MO
Keller Williams Fri, Mar 22
8:00 pm
Knuckleheads Saloon
Kansas City, MO
Ray Wylie Hubbard Sat, Mar 30
8:30 pm
Knuckleheads Saloon
Kansas City, MO
Mitski Sat, Apr 6
8:00 pm
Knuckleheads Saloon
Kansas City, MO
Wishbone Ash Fri, Apr 12
8:30 pm
Knuckleheads Saloon
Kansas City, MO
The Mavericks Fri, Apr 26
8:30 pm
Knuckleheads Saloon
Kansas City, MO
The Mavericks Sat, Apr 27
8:30 pm
Knuckleheads Saloon
Kansas City, MO
Nashville Pussy Thu, May 30
7:30 pm
Knuckleheads Saloon
Kansas City, MO
Los Lobos Fri, May 31
8:30 pm
Knuckleheads Saloon
Kansas City, MO
Uriah Heep Tue, Jun 4
8:00 pm
Knuckleheads Saloon
Kansas City, MO