Knuckleheads Saloon Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Kieran Kane Fri, Oct 19
9:00 pm
Knuckleheads Saloon
Kansas City, MO
GrooveFEST Sat, Oct 20
7:30 pm
Knuckleheads Saloon
Kansas City, MO
Blues Caravan Sat, Oct 20
9:00 pm
Knuckleheads Saloon
Kansas City, MO
Vanessa Collier Thu, Oct 25
8:00 pm
Knuckleheads Saloon
Kansas City, MO
Jackopierce Thu, Oct 25
8:30 pm
Knuckleheads Saloon
Kansas City, MO
Los Straitjackets Fri, Oct 26
8:30 pm
Knuckleheads Saloon
Kansas City, MO
The English Beat Sat, Oct 27
8:30 pm
Knuckleheads Saloon
Kansas City, MO
Bettye LaVette Thu, Nov 1
8:00 pm
Knuckleheads Saloon
Kansas City, MO
Jeff Black Fri, Nov 2
8:30 pm
Knuckleheads Saloon
Kansas City, MO
Pokey LaFarge Sun, Nov 4
7:30 pm
Knuckleheads Saloon
Kansas City, MO
Great Lake Swimmers Fri, Nov 9
8:30 pm
Knuckleheads Saloon
Kansas City, MO
The Weepies Sat, Nov 10
8:00 pm
Knuckleheads Saloon
Kansas City, MO
The Black Lillies Sat, Nov 10
10:00 pm
Knuckleheads Saloon
Kansas City, MO
The Skatalites Sun, Nov 11
8:00 pm
Knuckleheads Saloon
Kansas City, MO
Keith Harkin Tue, Nov 13
7:30 pm
Knuckleheads Saloon
Kansas City, MO
Kyle Park Wed, Nov 14
8:00 pm
Knuckleheads Saloon
Kansas City, MO
Marc Broussard Thu, Nov 15
8:00 pm
Knuckleheads Saloon
Kansas City, MO
Allen Stone Wed, Dec 5
8:00 pm
Knuckleheads Saloon
Kansas City, MO
Steve Earle and the Dukes with The Mastersons Sat, Dec 8
8:30 pm
Knuckleheads Saloon
Kansas City, MO
Larkin Poe Mon, Dec 10
8:00 pm
Knuckleheads Saloon
Kansas City, MO
Samantha Fish Sat, Dec 29
8:30 pm
Knuckleheads Saloon
Kansas City, MO