Music Hall (MO) Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Michael Carbonaro Thu, Apr 25
7:00 pm
Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Rent Tue, Apr 30
7:30 pm
Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Rent Wed, May 1
7:30 pm
Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Rent Thu, May 2
2:00 pm
Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Rent Thu, May 2
7:30 pm
Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Rent Fri, May 3
7:30 pm
Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Rent Sat, May 4
2:00 pm
Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Rent Sat, May 4
7:30 pm
Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Rent Sun, May 5
1:00 pm
Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Rent Sun, May 5
6:30 pm
Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Hamilton - The Musical Tue, Jun 18
7:30 pm
Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Hamilton - The Musical Wed, Jun 19
7:30 pm
Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Hamilton - The Musical Thu, Jun 20
7:30 pm
Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Hamilton - The Musical Fri, Jun 21
7:30 pm
Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Hamilton - The Musical Sat, Jun 22
2:00 pm
Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Hamilton - The Musical Sat, Jun 22
7:30 pm
Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Hamilton - The Musical Sun, Jun 23
1:00 pm
Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Hamilton - The Musical Sun, Jun 23
6:30 pm
Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Hamilton - The Musical Tue, Jun 25
7:30 pm
Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Hamilton - The Musical Wed, Jun 26
7:30 pm
Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Hamilton - The Musical Thu, Jun 27
7:30 pm
Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Hamilton - The Musical Fri, Jun 28
7:30 pm
Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Hamilton - The Musical Sat, Jun 29
2:00 pm
Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Hamilton - The Musical Sat, Jun 29
7:30 pm
Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Hamilton - The Musical Sun, Jun 30
1:00 pm
Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
< Prev 1 2 3