Sprint Center Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Chris Tomlin Thu, Apr 18
7:00 pm
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
New Kids on the Block Tue, May 7
7:30 pm
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Tool Tue, May 14
8:00 pm
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
WWE Monday Night Raw Mon, May 27
6:30 pm
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Luis Miguel Thu, Jun 6
8:30 pm
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Santana Thu, Jul 11
7:00 pm
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Shawn Mendes Fri, Jul 19
7:30 pm
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Khalid Sun, Jul 21
7:30 pm
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
US Gymnastics Championships - All Sessions Thu, Aug 8
TBA
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
U.S. Gymnastics Championships 2019 Thu, Aug 8
1:00 pm
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
US Gymnastics Championships - Evening Session Thu, Aug 8
6:30 pm
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
US Gymnastics Championships - Day Session Fri, Aug 9
1:00 pm
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
US Gymnastics Championships - Evening Session Fri, Aug 9
6:30 pm
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
US Gymnastics Championships - Day Session Sat, Aug 10
1:00 pm
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
US Gymnastics Championships - Evening Session Sat, Aug 10
6:30 pm
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
US Gymnastics Championships - Day Session Sun, Aug 11
1:00 pm
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
US Gymnastics Championships - Evening Session Sun, Aug 11
6:30 pm
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Banda Sinaloense MS de Sergio Lizarraga Fri, Aug 23
7:30 pm
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
John Mayer Mon, Sep 2
7:30 pm
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Backstreet Boys Sat, Sep 7
8:00 pm
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Thomas Rhett Thu, Sep 12
7:30 pm
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Carrie Underwood Thu, Sep 19
7:00 pm
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Gloria Trevi Fri, Sep 20
8:00 pm
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
The Black Keys with Modest Mouse Tue, Sep 24
7:00 pm
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Luke Combs Fri, Oct 4
7:00 pm
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
< Prev 1 2