Sprint Center Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Fleetwood Mac Thu, Oct 18
8:00 pm
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Erykah Badu Fri, Oct 19
8:00 pm
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Lynyrd Skynyrd Fri, Nov 2
7:00 pm
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
WWE: Raw Mon, Nov 12
6:30 pm
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Alejandro Fernandez with Los Tigres del Norte Sat, Nov 17
8:00 pm
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
2018 Hall of Fame Classic - Semifinals Mon, Nov 19
6:00 pm
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
2018 Hall of Fame Classic - Finals Tue, Nov 20
6:30 pm
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Twenty One Pilots Wed, Nov 21
7:00 pm
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Bob Seger (Rescheduled from 10/14/17) Sat, Nov 24
8:00 pm
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
New Mexico State Aggies at Kansas Jayhawks Basketball Sat, Dec 8
6:30 pm
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Justin Timberlake Mon, Dec 10
7:00 pm
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
For King and Country with Zach Williams Fri, Dec 21
7:00 pm
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Vanderbilt Commodores at Kansas State Wildcats Basketball Sat, Dec 22
6:00 pm
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Vanderbilt Commodores at Kansas State Wildcats Mens Basketball Sun, Dec 23
TBA
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Trans-Siberian Orchestra Wed, Dec 26
3:00 pm
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Trans-Siberian Orchestra Wed, Dec 26
8:00 pm
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Jeff Dunham Sat, Dec 29
5:00 pm
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Monster Jam Fri, Jan 11, 2019
7:00 pm
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Monster Jam Sat, Jan 12, 2019
1:00 pm
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Monster Jam Sat, Jan 12, 2019
7:00 pm
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Monster Jam Sun, Jan 13, 2019
1:00 pm
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Cirque du Soleil: Crystal Wed, Jan 16, 2019
7:30 pm
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Cirque du Soleil: Crystal Thu, Jan 17, 2019
7:30 pm
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Cirque du Soleil: Crystal Fri, Jan 18, 2019
7:30 pm
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Cirque du Soleil: Crystal Sat, Jan 19, 2019
4:00 pm
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
< Prev 1 2 3