Starlight Theatre Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
American Girl Live Tue, Apr 23
7:30 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
American Girl Live Wed, Apr 24
7:30 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
American Girl Live Thu, Apr 25
7:30 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
American Girl Live Fri, Apr 26
7:30 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
American Girl Live Sat, Apr 27
12:30 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
American Girl Live Sat, Apr 27
3:30 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
American Girl Live Sat, Apr 27
7:30 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
American Girl Live Sun, Apr 28
12:30 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
American Girl Live Sun, Apr 28
3:30 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
Chicago Sun, May 19
7:30 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
Rock of Ages Fri, May 31
8:00 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
Rock of Ages Sat, Jun 1
8:00 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
Rock of Ages Sun, Jun 2
8:00 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
The Wizard of Oz Mon, Jun 10
8:00 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
The Wizard of Oz Tue, Jun 11
8:00 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
The Wizard of Oz Wed, Jun 12
8:00 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
The Wizard of Oz Thu, Jun 13
8:00 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
The Wizard of Oz Fri, Jun 14
8:00 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
The Wizard of Oz Sat, Jun 15
8:00 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
The Wizard of Oz Sun, Jun 16
8:00 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
Coheed and Cambria with Mastodon Tue, Jun 18
6:30 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
Train with Goo Goo Dolls Fri, Jun 21
7:00 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
Third Eye Blind and Jimmy Eat World Sun, Jun 23
7:00 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical Tue, Jun 25
8:00 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical Wed, Jun 26
8:00 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
< Prev 1 2 3