Starlight Theatre Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Love Never Dies Tue, Aug 14
8:00 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
Love Never Dies Wed, Aug 15
8:00 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
Love Never Dies Thu, Aug 16
8:00 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
Love Never Dies Fri, Aug 17
8:00 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
Love Never Dies Sat, Aug 18
8:00 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
Love Never Dies Sun, Aug 19
8:00 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
Niall Horan Wed, Aug 22
7:00 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
Jason Mraz Fri, Aug 31
8:00 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
Jethro Tull Sat, Sep 1
7:30 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
Ringo Starr Mon, Sep 3
8:00 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
Boy George Fri, Sep 7
7:00 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
O.A.R. and Matt Nathanson Sat, Sep 8
7:00 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
Needtobreathe Sun, Sep 9
7:00 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
Counting Crows Tue, Sep 11
7:00 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
Chicago Fri, Sep 14
8:00 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
Chicago Sat, Sep 15
8:00 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
Chicago Sun, Sep 16
8:00 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
Beck Mon, Sep 17
8:00 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
Deep Purple and Judas Priest Tue, Sep 18
7:00 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
The Illusion Fri, Sep 28
8:00 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
The Illusionists Sat, Sep 29
8:00 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
The Illusionists Sun, Sep 30
8:00 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
Christmas at The National Sun, Oct 7
7:00 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
Janelle Monae Sat, Oct 13
4:30 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO