Starlight Theatre Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Train with Goo Goo Dolls Fri, Jun 21
7:00 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
Third Eye Blind and Jimmy Eat World Sun, Jun 23
7:00 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical Tue, Jun 25
8:00 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical Wed, Jun 26
8:00 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical Thu, Jun 27
8:00 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical Fri, Jun 28
8:00 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical Sat, Jun 29
8:00 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical Sun, Jun 30
8:00 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
The Head and the Heart Sat, Jul 6
8:00 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
Cats Tue, Jul 9
8:00 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
Cats Wed, Jul 10
8:00 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
Cats Thu, Jul 11
8:00 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
Cats Fri, Jul 12
8:00 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
Cats Sat, Jul 13
8:00 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
Cats Sun, Jul 14
8:00 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
Earth, Wind & Fire Sat, Jul 20
8:00 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
Why Don't We Thu, Jul 25
7:00 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
Alice Cooper with Halestorm Fri, Jul 26
7:00 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
Tenacious D Sat, Jul 27
8:00 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
Bush and Live Sun, Jul 28
7:00 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
A Bronx Tale Tue, Jul 30
8:00 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
A Bronx Tale Wed, Jul 31
8:00 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
A Bronx Tale Thu, Aug 1
8:00 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
A Bronx Tale Fri, Aug 2
8:00 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
A Bronx Tale Sat, Aug 3
8:00 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
< Prev 1 2