The Crossroads Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Toto Tue, Aug 21
9:00 pm
The Crossroads
Kansas City, MO
Bodeans Thu, Aug 23
8:00 pm
The Crossroads
Kansas City, MO
Wyclef Jean Fri, Aug 24
8:00 pm
The Crossroads
Kansas City, MO
Upchurch The Redneck Sat, Aug 25
6:00 pm
The Crossroads
Kansas City, MO
Melissa Etheridge Wed, Aug 29
8:00 pm
The Crossroads
Kansas City, MO
Firefall with Pure Prairie League Thu, Sep 6
8:00 pm
The Crossroads
Kansas City, MO
Puddle of Mudd Sat, Sep 8
7:00 pm
The Crossroads
Kansas City, MO
Dispatch Thu, Sep 13
7:00 pm
The Crossroads
Kansas City, MO
Monsters of Mock w/ Almost KISS and KC/DC Sat, Sep 15
8:00 pm
The Crossroads
Kansas City, MO
Samantha Fish Fri, Sep 21
8:00 pm
The Crossroads
Kansas City, MO
Todd Rundgren Sat, Sep 22
8:00 pm
The Crossroads
Kansas City, MO
Car Seat Headrest with Naked Giants Fri, Sep 28
8:00 pm
The Crossroads
Kansas City, MO
Indigo Girls Sun, Sep 30
8:00 pm
The Crossroads
Kansas City, MO
UB40 Tue, Oct 2
8:00 pm
The Crossroads
Kansas City, MO
Umphrey's McGee Thu, Oct 4
7:00 pm
The Crossroads
Kansas City, MO
Lettuce Thu, Oct 11
8:00 pm
The Crossroads
Kansas City, MO
Dr. Zhivegas Fri, Oct 12
8:00 pm
The Crossroads
Kansas City, MO
The Dead South with Split Lip Rayfield Fri, Oct 19
8:00 pm
The Crossroads
Kansas City, MO
Soja Fri, Oct 26
8:00 pm
The Crossroads
Kansas City, MO