The Record Bar Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Life and Times Fri, Aug 17
8:00 pm
The Record Bar
Kansas City, MO
Lydia Sun, Aug 19
7:30 pm
The Record Bar
Kansas City, MO
Cults Tue, Aug 21
8:00 pm
The Record Bar
Kansas City, MO
Knox Hamilton with Brother Sundance Wed, Aug 22
8:00 pm
The Record Bar
Kansas City, MO
Single In The City KC Thu, Aug 23
6:00 pm
The Record Bar
Kansas City, MO
Lost Stars Fri, Aug 31
8:00 pm
The Record Bar
Kansas City, MO
Chad Valley Tue, Sep 4
7:00 pm
The Record Bar
Kansas City, MO
Brent Faiyaz Wed, Sep 5
8:00 pm
The Record Bar
Kansas City, MO
Crossroads Beer Fest Sat, Sep 8
11:00 am
The Record Bar
Kansas City, MO
Ripe Mon, Sep 10
8:00 pm
The Record Bar
Kansas City, MO
Shook Twins Tue, Sep 11
8:00 pm
The Record Bar
Kansas City, MO
Butch Walker Wed, Sep 12
8:00 pm
The Record Bar
Kansas City, MO
Rooney with Mating Ritual Thu, Sep 13
8:00 pm
The Record Bar
Kansas City, MO
Nothing with Culture Abuse Fri, Sep 14
7:30 pm
The Record Bar
Kansas City, MO
The Police Experience Sat, Sep 15
8:00 pm
The Record Bar
Kansas City, MO
Jade Bird Sun, Sep 16
8:00 pm
The Record Bar
Kansas City, MO
Sports Tue, Sep 18
8:00 pm
The Record Bar
Kansas City, MO
Andrew W.K. Wed, Sep 19
7:00 pm
The Record Bar
Kansas City, MO
Shiner Sat, Sep 22
7:00 pm
The Record Bar
Kansas City, MO
Flint Eastwood Sun, Sep 23
7:00 pm
The Record Bar
Kansas City, MO
Welshly Arms with The Glorious Sons Tue, Sep 25
8:00 pm
The Record Bar
Kansas City, MO
David Liebe Hart Wed, Sep 26
7:00 pm
The Record Bar
Kansas City, MO
Parker Millsap Thu, Sep 27
7:00 pm
The Record Bar
Kansas City, MO
Island Fri, Sep 28
8:00 pm
The Record Bar
Kansas City, MO
Wonderfuzz Tue, Oct 2
7:00 pm
The Record Bar
Kansas City, MO
< Prev 1 2