The Record Bar Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Murder By Death Mon, Dec 31
10:00 pm
The Record Bar
Kansas City, MO
Cory Wong Fri, Jan 11, 2019
9:00 pm
The Record Bar
Kansas City, MO
Radar State Fri, Feb 1, 2019
9:00 pm
The Record Bar
Kansas City, MO
Twiddle Mon, Feb 4, 2019
8:00 pm
The Record Bar
Kansas City, MO
Dorothy Tue, Feb 5, 2019
8:00 pm
The Record Bar
Kansas City, MO
Le Butcherettes Mon, Feb 18, 2019
8:00 pm
The Record Bar
Kansas City, MO
Donavon Frankenreiter Mon, Feb 25, 2019
8:00 pm
The Record Bar
Kansas City, MO
The Coathangers Sun, Apr 7, 2019
9:00 pm
The Record Bar
Kansas City, MO
Damian McGinty Wed, Apr 17, 2019
7:15 pm
The Record Bar
Kansas City, MO
Julia Jacklin Sat, May 11, 2019
8:00 pm
The Record Bar
Kansas City, MO