The Truman Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Boombox Cartel Wed, Feb 20
8:00 pm
The Truman
Kansas City, MO
Kurt Vile with The Sadies Wed, Feb 27
8:00 pm
The Truman
Kansas City, MO
Nothing More Fri, Mar 1
6:30 pm
The Truman
Kansas City, MO
Morbid Angel with Blood Incantation Sat, Mar 2
6:30 pm
The Truman
Kansas City, MO
Jacob Banks Thu, Mar 7
8:00 pm
The Truman
Kansas City, MO
Andrew McMahon with Grizfolk Fri, Mar 8
7:30 pm
The Truman
Kansas City, MO
Citizen Cope Wed, Mar 13
8:00 pm
The Truman
Kansas City, MO
Jukebox The Ghost Sat, Mar 16
7:45 pm
The Truman
Kansas City, MO
Zhu Mon, Mar 18
8:30 pm
The Truman
Kansas City, MO
Metric Thu, Mar 21
8:00 pm
The Truman
Kansas City, MO
Blue October Sat, Mar 30
8:00 pm
The Truman
Kansas City, MO
Broods Sun, Apr 7
8:00 pm
The Truman
Kansas City, MO
Michael Schenker Sun, Apr 28
7:30 pm
The Truman
Kansas City, MO
Jai Wolf Wed, May 1
7:00 pm
The Truman
Kansas City, MO
Dance Gavin Dance Sat, May 4
6:30 pm
The Truman
Kansas City, MO
Elle King Tue, May 14
8:00 pm
The Truman
Kansas City, MO
Wheeler Walker Jr. Sat, May 25
8:30 pm
The Truman
Kansas City, MO
Kamelot with Sonata Arctica Tue, Sep 24
7:25 pm
The Truman
Kansas City, MO
Delain with Amorphis Tue, Oct 15
8:00 pm
The Truman
Kansas City, MO