Uptown Theater Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Tee Grizzley Fri, Dec 21
8:00 pm
Uptown Theater
Kansas City, MO
New Years Eve Party Mon, Dec 31
8:00 pm
Uptown Theater
Kansas City, MO
TroyBoi Sat, Jan 19, 2019
8:00 pm
Uptown Theater
Kansas City, MO
El Monstero Fri, Jan 25, 2019
8:00 pm
Uptown Theater
Kansas City, MO
Randy Rogers Band Fri, Feb 15, 2019
8:00 pm
Uptown Theater
Kansas City, MO
As It Is Sun, Feb 17, 2019
6:30 pm
Uptown Theater
Kansas City, MO
Rob Bell Sun, Feb 17, 2019
8:00 pm
Uptown Theater
Kansas City, MO
Aaron Watson Fri, Feb 22, 2019
8:00 pm
Uptown Theater
Kansas City, MO
ABBAmania Sat, Feb 23, 2019
8:00 pm
Uptown Theater
Kansas City, MO
Hippie Sabotage Sat, Mar 2, 2019
8:00 pm
Uptown Theater
Kansas City, MO
Cypress Hill Fri, Mar 15, 2019
7:30 pm
Uptown Theater
Kansas City, MO
Zomboy Sat, Mar 16, 2019
8:00 pm
Uptown Theater
Kansas City, MO
Amos Lee Tue, Mar 26, 2019
7:30 pm
Uptown Theater
Kansas City, MO
Switchfoot Fri, Mar 29, 2019
7:15 pm
Uptown Theater
Kansas City, MO
Randy Rainbow Fri, Apr 5, 2019
7:30 pm
Uptown Theater
Kansas City, MO
Jessie James Decker Sat, Apr 13, 2019
7:30 pm
Uptown Theater
Kansas City, MO
Home Free Vocal Band Sun, Apr 28, 2019
8:00 pm
Uptown Theater
Kansas City, MO
Neko Case Fri, May 10, 2019
8:00 pm
Uptown Theater
Kansas City, MO
Jon Bellion Thu, Jul 25, 2019
7:00 pm
Uptown Theater
Kansas City, MO