Uptown Theater Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Seven Lions Thu, Oct 18
8:00 pm
Uptown Theater
Kansas City, MO
Freakfest with Getter Sat, Oct 27
8:00 pm
Uptown Theater
Kansas City, MO
Goo Goo Dolls Sun, Oct 28
8:00 pm
Uptown Theater
Kansas City, MO
Kevin Gates Wed, Oct 31
8:00 pm
Uptown Theater
Kansas City, MO
Emily Kinney Fri, Nov 2
8:00 pm
Uptown Theater
Kansas City, MO
Jason Sudeikis Sat, Nov 3
8:00 pm
Uptown Theater
Kansas City, MO
Lil Xan Sun, Nov 4
8:00 pm
Uptown Theater
Kansas City, MO
Gary Clark Jr. Tue, Nov 6
8:00 pm
Uptown Theater
Kansas City, MO
Ben Rector Thu, Nov 8
7:30 pm
Uptown Theater
Kansas City, MO
Little River Band Fri, Nov 9
8:00 pm
Uptown Theater
Kansas City, MO
Jason Bonham's Led Zeppelin Evening Tue, Nov 13
8:00 pm
Uptown Theater
Kansas City, MO
Bastille Wed, Nov 14
8:00 pm
Uptown Theater
Kansas City, MO
Generation Axe: Steve Vai Thu, Nov 15
7:30 pm
Uptown Theater
Kansas City, MO
Josh Turner Fri, Nov 16
8:00 pm
Uptown Theater
Kansas City, MO
G Herbo Sat, Nov 17
8:00 pm
Uptown Theater
Kansas City, MO
The Schwag Thu, Nov 22
8:00 pm
Uptown Theater
Kansas City, MO
Manchester Orchestra with The Front Bottoms Sun, Dec 2
7:30 pm
Uptown Theater
Kansas City, MO
Hepcat Sat, Dec 8
8:00 pm
Uptown Theater
Kansas City, MO
Tee Grizzley Fri, Dec 21
8:00 pm
Uptown Theater
Kansas City, MO
Cypress Hill Fri, Mar 15, 2019
7:30 pm
Uptown Theater
Kansas City, MO
Amos Lee Tue, Mar 26, 2019
7:30 pm
Uptown Theater
Kansas City, MO