Leslie Odom Jr. Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Leslie Odom Jr. Fri, Mar 15
8:00 pm
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Leslie Odom Jr. Sat, Mar 16
8:00 pm
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Leslie Odom Jr. with Dallas Symphony Orchestra Fri, Mar 29
7:30 pm
Morton Meyerson Symphony Center
Dallas, TX
Leslie Odom Jr. with Dallas Symphony Orchestra Sat, Mar 30
7:30 pm
Morton Meyerson Symphony Center
Dallas, TX
Leslie Odom Jr. with Dallas Symphony Orchestra Sun, Mar 31
2:30 pm
Morton Meyerson Symphony Center
Dallas, TX
Leslie Odom Jr. Sat, Apr 13
8:00 pm
Artis—Naples
Naples, FL
Leslie Odom Jr. with Baltimore Symphony Orchestra Fri, Apr 26
8:00 pm
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
Leslie Odom Jr. Wed, May 1
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
Leslie Odom Jr. Thu, May 2
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
Leslie Odom Jr. Fri, May 3
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC