Los Angeles Lakers Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Portland Trail Blazers at Los Angeles Lakers Wed, Nov 14
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Lakers at Cleveland Cavaliers Wed, Nov 21
8:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Utah Jazz at Los Angeles Lakers Fri, Nov 23
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Orlando Magic at Los Angeles Lakers Sun, Nov 25
12:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Indiana Pacers at Los Angeles Lakers Thu, Nov 29
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Dallas Mavericks at Los Angeles Lakers Fri, Nov 30
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Phoenix Suns at Los Angeles Lakers Sun, Dec 2
12:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
San Antonio Spurs at Los Angeles Lakers Wed, Dec 5
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Miami Heat at Los Angeles Lakers Mon, Dec 10
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
New Orleans Pelicans at Los Angeles Lakers Fri, Dec 21
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Memphis Grizzlies at Los Angeles Lakers Sun, Dec 23
6:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Clippers at Los Angeles Lakers Fri, Dec 28
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sacramento Kings at Los Angeles Lakers Sun, Dec 30
6:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Oklahoma City Thunder at Los Angeles Lakers Wed, Jan 2, 2019
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
New York Knicks at Los Angeles Lakers Fri, Jan 4, 2019
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Detroit Pistons at Los Angeles Lakers Wed, Jan 9, 2019
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Cleveland Cavaliers at Los Angeles Lakers Sun, Jan 13, 2019
6:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Chicago Bulls at Los Angeles Lakers Tue, Jan 15, 2019
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Golden State Warriors at Los Angeles Lakers Mon, Jan 21, 2019
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Minnesota Timberwolves at Los Angeles Lakers Thu, Jan 24, 2019
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Phoenix Suns at Los Angeles Lakers Sun, Jan 27, 2019
6:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Philadelphia 76ers at Los Angeles Lakers Tue, Jan 29, 2019
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Houston Rockets at Los Angeles Lakers Thu, Feb 21, 2019
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
New Orleans Pelicans at Los Angeles Lakers Wed, Feb 27, 2019
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Milwaukee Bucks at Los Angeles Lakers Fri, Mar 1, 2019
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
< Prev 1 2