Los Angeles Lakers Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
New Orleans Pelicans at Los Angeles Lakers Fri, Dec 21
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Memphis Grizzlies at Los Angeles Lakers Sun, Dec 23
6:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Clippers at Los Angeles Lakers Fri, Dec 28
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sacramento Kings at Los Angeles Lakers Sun, Dec 30
6:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Oklahoma City Thunder at Los Angeles Lakers Wed, Jan 2, 2019
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
New York Knicks at Los Angeles Lakers Fri, Jan 4, 2019
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Detroit Pistons at Los Angeles Lakers Wed, Jan 9, 2019
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Cleveland Cavaliers at Los Angeles Lakers Sun, Jan 13, 2019
6:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Chicago Bulls at Los Angeles Lakers Tue, Jan 15, 2019
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Golden State Warriors at Los Angeles Lakers Mon, Jan 21, 2019
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Minnesota Timberwolves at Los Angeles Lakers Thu, Jan 24, 2019
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Phoenix Suns at Los Angeles Lakers Sun, Jan 27, 2019
6:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Philadelphia 76ers at Los Angeles Lakers Tue, Jan 29, 2019
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Houston Rockets at Los Angeles Lakers Thu, Feb 21, 2019
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
New Orleans Pelicans at Los Angeles Lakers Wed, Feb 27, 2019
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Milwaukee Bucks at Los Angeles Lakers Fri, Mar 1, 2019
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Clippers at Los Angeles Lakers Mon, Mar 4, 2019
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Denver Nuggets at Los Angeles Lakers Wed, Mar 6, 2019
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Boston Celtics at Los Angeles Lakers Sat, Mar 9, 2019
5:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Brooklyn Nets at Los Angeles Lakers Fri, Mar 22, 2019
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sacramento Kings at Los Angeles Lakers Sun, Mar 24, 2019
6:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Washington Wizards at Los Angeles Lakers Tue, Mar 26, 2019
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Charlotte Hornets at Los Angeles Lakers Fri, Mar 29, 2019
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Golden State Warriors at Los Angeles Lakers Thu, Apr 4, 2019
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Utah Jazz at Los Angeles Lakers Sun, Apr 7, 2019
6:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
< Prev 1 2