Oklahoma City Thunder Tickets

Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: Portland Trail Blazers at Oklahoma City Thunder (Game 3 - Home Game 1) Fri, Apr 19
8:30 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: Portland Trail Blazers at Oklahoma City Thunder (Game 4 - Home Game 2) Sun, Apr 21
8:30 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: Portland Trail Blazers at Oklahoma City Thunder (Game 6 - Home Game 3) (If Necessary) Thu, Apr 25
TBA
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Oklahoma City Thunder - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Mon, Apr 29
TBA
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Oklahoma City Thunder - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Wed, May 1
TBA
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Oklahoma City Thunder - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Wed, May 8
TBA
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Oklahoma City Thunder - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Sun, May 12
TBA
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at Oklahoma City Thunder - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Tue, May 14
TBA
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at Oklahoma City Thunder - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Thu, May 16
TBA
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at Oklahoma City Thunder - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Thu, May 23
TBA
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at Oklahoma City Thunder - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Mon, May 27
TBA
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
NBA Finals: TBD at Oklahoma City Thunder - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Thu, May 30
TBA
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
NBA Finals: TBD at Oklahoma City Thunder - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Sun, Jun 2
TBA
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
NBA Finals: TBD at Oklahoma City Thunder - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Mon, Jun 10
TBA
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
NBA Finals: TBD at Oklahoma City Thunder - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Sun, Jun 16
TBA
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK