Philadelphia 76ers Tickets

Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Miami Heat at Philadelphia 76ers Thu, Feb 21
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Portland Trail Blazers at Philadelphia 76ers Sat, Feb 23
1:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Golden State Warriors at Philadelphia 76ers Sat, Mar 2
8:30 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Orlando Magic at Philadelphia 76ers Tue, Mar 5
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Indiana Pacers at Philadelphia 76ers Sun, Mar 10
3:30 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Cleveland Cavaliers at Philadelphia 76ers Tue, Mar 12
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sacramento Kings at Philadelphia 76ers Fri, Mar 15
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Boston Celtics at Philadelphia 76ers Wed, Mar 20
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Brooklyn Nets at Philadelphia 76ers Thu, Mar 28
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Milwaukee Bucks at Philadelphia 76ers Thu, Apr 4
8:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Chicago Bulls at Philadelphia 76ers Wed, Apr 10
8:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA