Kentucky Wildcats Football Tickets

Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Toledo Rockets at Kentucky Wildcats Football Sat, Aug 31
TBA
Kroger Field
Lexington, KY
Eastern Michigan Eagles at Kentucky Wildcats Football Sat, Sep 7
TBA
Kroger Field
Lexington, KY
Florida Gators at Kentucky Wildcats Football Sat, Sep 14
TBA
Kroger Field
Lexington, KY
Kentucky Wildcats at South Carolina Gamecocks Football Sat, Sep 28
TBA
Williams-Brice Stadium
Columbia, SC
Arkansas Razorbacks at Kentucky Wildcats Football Sat, Oct 12
TBA
Kroger Field
Lexington, KY
Missouri Tigers at Kentucky Wildcats Football Sat, Oct 26
TBA
Kroger Field
Lexington, KY
Tennessee Volunteers at Kentucky Wildcats Football Sat, Nov 9
TBA
Kroger Field
Lexington, KY
Kentucky Wildcats Football at Vanderbilt Commodores Sat, Nov 16
TBA
Vanderbilt Stadium
Nashville, TN
Tennessee-Martin Skyhawks at Kentucky Wildcats Football Sat, Nov 23
TBA
Kroger Field
Lexington, KY
Louisville Cardinals at Kentucky Wildcats Football Sat, Nov 30
TBA
Kroger Field
Lexington, KY