Detroit Lions Tickets

Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
NFL Preseason: New England Patriots at Detroit Lions Thu, Aug 8
7:30 pm
Ford Field
Detroit, MI
NFL Preseason: Buffalo Bills at Detroit Lions Fri, Aug 23
8:00 pm
Ford Field
Detroit, MI
Los Angeles Chargers at Detroit Lions Sun, Sep 15
1:00 pm
Ford Field
Detroit, MI
Kansas City Chiefs at Detroit Lions Sun, Sep 29
1:00 pm
Ford Field
Detroit, MI
Minnesota Vikings at Detroit Lions Sun, Oct 20
1:00 pm
Ford Field
Detroit, MI
New York Giants at Detroit Lions Sun, Oct 27
1:00 pm
Ford Field
Detroit, MI
Dallas Cowboys at Detroit Lions Sun, Nov 17
1:00 pm
Ford Field
Detroit, MI
Chicago Bears at Detroit Lions Thu, Nov 28
12:30 pm
Ford Field
Detroit, MI
Tampa Bay Buccaneers at Detroit Lions Sun, Dec 15
1:00 pm
Ford Field
Detroit, MI
Green Bay Packers at Detroit Lions Sun, Dec 29
1:00 pm
Ford Field
Detroit, MI