Buffalo Sabres Tickets

Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Washington Capitals at Buffalo Sabres Sat, Feb 23
1:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Pittsburgh Penguins at Buffalo Sabres Fri, Mar 1
7:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Edmonton Oilers at Buffalo Sabres Mon, Mar 4
7:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Dallas Stars at Buffalo Sabres Tue, Mar 12
7:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Pittsburgh Penguins at Buffalo Sabres Thu, Mar 14
7:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
St. Louis Blues at Buffalo Sabres Sun, Mar 17
5:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Toronto Maple Leafs at Buffalo Sabres Wed, Mar 20
7:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Detroit Red Wings at Buffalo Sabres Thu, Mar 28
7:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Columbus Blue Jackets at Buffalo Sabres Sun, Mar 31
6:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Nashville Predators at Buffalo Sabres Tue, Apr 2
7:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Ottawa Senators at Buffalo Sabres Thu, Apr 4
7:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY