Detroit Red Wings Tickets

Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Florida Panthers at Detroit Red Wings Sat, Dec 22
2:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Florida Panthers at Detroit Red Wings Mon, Dec 31
7:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Calgary Flames at Detroit Red Wings Wed, Jan 2, 2019
7:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Nashville Predators at Detroit Red Wings Fri, Jan 4, 2019
7:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Washington Capitals at Detroit Red Wings Sun, Jan 6, 2019
5:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Montreal Canadiens at Detroit Red Wings Tue, Jan 8, 2019
7:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Anaheim Ducks at Detroit Red Wings Tue, Jan 15, 2019
7:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Toronto Maple Leafs at Detroit Red Wings Fri, Feb 1, 2019
7:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Vegas Golden Knights at Detroit Red Wings Thu, Feb 7, 2019
7:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Ottawa Senators at Detroit Red Wings Thu, Feb 14, 2019
7:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Philadelphia Flyers at Detroit Red Wings Sun, Feb 17, 2019
7:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Chicago Blackhawks at Detroit Red Wings Wed, Feb 20, 2019
7:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Minnesota Wild at Detroit Red Wings Fri, Feb 22, 2019
7:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
San Jose Sharks at Detroit Red Wings Sun, Feb 24, 2019
3:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Montreal Canadiens at Detroit Red Wings Tue, Feb 26, 2019
7:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
New York Rangers at Detroit Red Wings Thu, Mar 7, 2019
7:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Tampa Bay Lightning at Detroit Red Wings Thu, Mar 14, 2019
7:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
New York Islanders at Detroit Red Wings Sat, Mar 16, 2019
2:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
New Jersey Devils at Detroit Red Wings Fri, Mar 29, 2019
7:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Boston Bruins at Detroit Red Wings Sun, Mar 31, 2019
7:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Pittsburgh Penguins at Detroit Red Wings Tue, Apr 2, 2019
7:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Buffalo Sabres at Detroit Red Wings Sat, Apr 6, 2019
7:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI