Los Angeles Kings Tickets

Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Dallas Stars at Los Angeles Kings Thu, Feb 28
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Chicago Blackhawks at Los Angeles Kings Sat, Mar 2
1:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Montreal Canadiens at Los Angeles Kings Tue, Mar 5
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
St. Louis Blues at Los Angeles Kings Thu, Mar 7
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Nashville Predators at Los Angeles Kings Thu, Mar 14
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Florida Panthers at Los Angeles Kings Sat, Mar 16
1:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Winnipeg Jets at Los Angeles Kings Mon, Mar 18
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
San Jose Sharks at Los Angeles Kings Thu, Mar 21
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Anaheim Ducks at Los Angeles Kings Sat, Mar 23
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Chicago Blackhawks at Los Angeles Kings Sat, Mar 30
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Calgary Flames at Los Angeles Kings Mon, Apr 1
7:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Vegas Golden Knights at Los Angeles Kings Sat, Apr 6
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA