Washington Capitals Tickets

Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Pittsburgh Penguins at Washington Capitals Wed, Dec 19
8:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Buffalo Sabres at Washington Capitals Fri, Dec 21
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Carolina Hurricanes at Washington Capitals Thu, Dec 27
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Nashville Predators at Washington Capitals Mon, Dec 31
12:30 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Philadelphia Flyers at Washington Capitals Tue, Jan 8, 2019
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Columbus Blue Jackets at Washington Capitals Sat, Jan 12, 2019
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
St. Louis Blues at Washington Capitals Mon, Jan 14, 2019
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
New York Islanders at Washington Capitals Fri, Jan 18, 2019
7:30 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
San Jose Sharks at Washington Capitals Tue, Jan 22, 2019
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Calgary Flames at Washington Capitals Fri, Feb 1, 2019
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Boston Bruins at Washington Capitals Sun, Feb 3, 2019
12:30 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Vancouver Canucks at Washington Capitals Tue, Feb 5, 2019
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Colorado Avalanche at Washington Capitals Thu, Feb 7, 2019
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Florida Panthers at Washington Capitals Sat, Feb 9, 2019
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Los Angeles Kings at Washington Capitals Mon, Feb 11, 2019
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
New York Rangers at Washington Capitals Sun, Feb 24, 2019
12:30 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Ottawa Senators at Washington Capitals Tue, Feb 26, 2019
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
New Jersey Devils at Washington Capitals Fri, Mar 8, 2019
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Winnipeg Jets at Washington Capitals Sun, Mar 10, 2019
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tampa Bay Lightning at Washington Capitals Wed, Mar 20, 2019
7:30 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Minnesota Wild at Washington Capitals Fri, Mar 22, 2019
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Philadelphia Flyers at Washington Capitals Sun, Mar 24, 2019
12:30 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Carolina Hurricanes at Washington Capitals Tue, Mar 26, 2019
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Montreal Canadiens at Washington Capitals Thu, Apr 4, 2019
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
New York Islanders at Washington Capitals Sat, Apr 6, 2019
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC