Rae Sremmurd Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Wiz Khalifa with Rae Sremmurd Wed, Aug 15
6:00 pm
Dailys Place Amphitheater
Jacksonville, FL
Wiz Khalifa with Rae Sremmurd Thu, Aug 16
6:00 pm
MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre at the Florida State Fairgrounds
Tampa, FL
Wiz Khalifa with Rae Sremmurd Fri, Aug 17
6:00 pm
Coral Sky Amphitheatre
West Palm Beach, FL
Wiz Khalifa with Rae Sremmurd Sun, Aug 19
5:30 pm
Fiddler's Green Amphitheatre
Englewood, CO
Wiz Khalifa with Rae Sremmurd Tue, Aug 21
6:00 pm
Lakewood Amphitheatre
Atlanta, GA
Wiz Khalifa with Rae Sremmurd Thu, Aug 23
6:00 pm
The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Spring, TX
Wiz Khalifa with Rae Sremmurd Sat, Aug 25
6:00 pm
Austin360 Amphitheater
Austin, TX
Wiz Khalifa with Rae Sremmurd Sun, Aug 26
6:00 pm
Dos Equis Pavilion
Dallas, TX
Wiz Khalifa with Rae Sremmurd Wed, Aug 29
6:00 pm
Isleta Amphitheater
Albuquerque, NM
Wiz Khalifa with Rae Sremmurd Thu, Aug 30
6:00 pm
Ak-Chin Pavilion
Phoenix, AZ
Childish Gambino Sat, Sep 8
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Childish Gambino Wed, Sep 12
7:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Childish Gambino Fri, Sep 14
8:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Childish Gambino with Rae Sremmurd Sat, Sep 15
8:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Childish Gambino Tue, Sep 18
7:30 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Childish Gambino Wed, Sep 19
7:30 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
iHeartRadio Music Festival - Friday Pass Fri, Sep 21
7:30 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Childish Gambino Sat, Sep 22
8:00 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Childish Gambino Wed, Sep 26
7:30 pm
The Forum
Inglewood, CA
Childish Gambino Thu, Sep 27
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Childish Gambino Sat, Sep 29
7:30 pm
Key Arena
Seattle, WA
Childish Gambino Sun, Sep 30
8:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC