AFL Tickets

Performers
Events
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Baltimore Brigade at Columbus Destroyers Sat, Jun 15
3:30 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Albany Empire at Washington Valor Sat, Jun 15
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Atlantic City Blackjacks at Philadelphia Soul Sun, Jun 16
4:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Baltimore Brigade at Washington Valor Thu, Jun 20
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Atlantic City Blackjacks at Albany Empire Sat, Jun 22
3:30 pm
Times Union Center
Albany, NY
Philadelphia Soul at Columbus Destroyers Sat, Jun 22
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Columbus Destroyers at Baltimore Brigade Fri, Jun 28
7:00 pm
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Albany Empire at Philadelphia Soul Sat, Jun 29
3:30 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Atlantic City Blackjacks at Washington Valor Sat, Jun 29
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Philadelphia Soul at Atlantic City Blackjacks Sat, Jul 6
7:00 pm
Boardwalk Hall
Atlantic City, NJ
Washington Valor at Baltimore Brigade Sat, Jul 13
7:00 pm
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Albany Empire at Columbus Destroyers Sun, Jul 14
3:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Columbus Destroyers at Washington Valor Sat, Jul 20
3:30 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Philadelphia Soul at Albany Empire Sat, Jul 20
7:00 pm
Times Union Center
Albany, NY
Baltimore Brigade at Atlantic City Blackjacks Sun, Jul 21
4:00 pm
Boardwalk Hall
Atlantic City, NJ