AFL Tickets

Performers
Events
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Bismarck Bucks at Nebraska Danger Sat, Feb 23
7:05 pm
Heartland Events Center
Grand Island, NE
Cedar Rapids Titans at Arizona Rattlers Sun, Mar 3
3:05 pm
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Green Bay Blizzard at Iowa Barnstormers Sat, Mar 9
7:05 pm
Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines
Des Moines, IA
Tucson Sugar Skulls at Arizona Rattlers Sat, Mar 16
6:05 pm
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Iowa Barnstormers at Nebraska Danger Sat, Mar 23
7:05 pm
Heartland Events Center
Grand Island, NE
Sioux Falls Storm at Arizona Rattlers Sun, Mar 31
3:05 pm
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Carolina Predators at Carolina Energy Sun, Mar 31
4:05 pm
Bojangles Coliseum
Charlotte, NC
San Diego Strike Force at Arizona Rattlers Sat, Apr 6
6:05 pm
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Tucson Sugar Skulls at Nebraska Danger Sat, Apr 6
7:05 pm
Heartland Events Center
Grand Island, NE
Cedar Rapids River Kings at Iowa Barnstormers Sat, Apr 6
7:05 pm
Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines
Des Moines, IA
Arizona Rattlers at Tucson Sugar Skulls Sun, Apr 14
3:00 pm
Tucson Arena
Tucson, AZ
Arizona Rattlers at San Diego Strike Force Mon, Apr 22
7:05 pm
Pechanga Arena
San Diego, CA
Iowa Barnstormers at Tucson Sugar Skulls Sat, Apr 27
6:00 pm
Tucson Arena
Tucson, AZ
Nebraska Danger at Arizona Rattlers Sat, May 4
6:05 pm
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Cedar Rapids River Kings at Iowa Barnstormers Sat, May 4
7:05 pm
Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines
Des Moines, IA
Quad City Steamwheelers at Iowa Barnstormers Sat, May 11
7:05 pm
Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines
Des Moines, IA
Bismarck Bucks at Iowa Barnstormers Fri, May 24
7:05 pm
Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines
Des Moines, IA
Arizona Rattlers at Tucson Sugar Skulls Sat, May 25
6:00 pm
Tucson Arena
Tucson, AZ
Sioux Falls Storm at Iowa Barnstormers Sat, Jun 8
7:05 pm
Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines
Des Moines, IA
Tucson Sugar Skulls at Arizona Rattlers Sun, Jun 9
3:05 pm
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
San Diego Strike Force at Arizona Rattlers Sat, Jun 15
6:05 pm
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Nebraska Danger at Iowa Barnstormers Sat, Jun 15
7:05 pm
Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines
Des Moines, IA