CFL Tickets

Performers
Events
< Prev 1 2 3
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
CFL Preseason - BC Lions at Edmonton Eskimos Sun, May 26
3:00 pm
Commonwealth Stadium - Edmonton
Edmonton, AB
CFL Preseason - Montreal Alouettes at Toronto Argonauts Thu, May 30
10:00 am
BMO Field (National Soccer Stadium)
Toronto, ON
Saskatchewan Roughriders at Calgary Stampeders Fri, May 31
8:00 pm
McMahon Stadium
Calgary, AB
CFL Preseason - Hamilton Tigercats at Ottawa Redblacks Sat, Jun 1
7:00 pm
TD Place at Lansdowne Park
Ottawa, ON
Preseason: Toronto Argonauts at Hamilton Tigercats Thu, Jun 6
7:30 pm
Tim Hortons Field
Hamilton, ON
Winnipeg Blue Bombers at Saskatchewan Roughriders Thu, Jun 6
8:00 pm
Mosaic Stadium at Taylor Field
Regina, SK
Calgary Stampeders at BC Lions Fri, Jun 7
9:00 pm
BC Place Stadium
Vancouver, BC
Saskatchewan Roughriders at Hamilton Tigercats Thu, Jun 13
7:30 pm
Tim Hortons Field
Hamilton, ON
Montreal Alouettes at Edmonton Eskimos Fri, Jun 14
8:00 pm
Commonwealth Stadium - Edmonton
Edmonton, AB
Ottawa Redblacks at Calgary Stampeders Sat, Jun 15
6:00 pm
McMahon Stadium
Calgary, AB
Winnipeg Blue Bombers at BC Lions Sat, Jun 15
9:00 pm
BC Place Stadium
Vancouver, BC
Saskatchewan Roughriders at Ottawa Redblacks Thu, Jun 20
7:30 pm
TD Place at Lansdowne Park
Ottawa, ON
BC Lions at Edmonton Eskimos Fri, Jun 21
8:00 pm
Commonwealth Stadium - Edmonton
Edmonton, AB
Hamilton Tigercats at Toronto Argonauts Sat, Jun 22
6:00 pm
BMO Field (National Soccer Stadium)
Toronto, ON
Montreal Alouettes at Hamilton Tigercats Fri, Jun 28
7:30 pm
Tim Hortons Field
Hamilton, ON
BC Lions at Calgary Stampeders Sat, Jun 29
6:00 pm
McMahon Stadium
Calgary, AB
Toronto Argonauts at Saskatchewan Roughriders Mon, Jul 1
6:00 pm
Mosaic Stadium at Taylor Field
Regina, SK
Winnipeg Blue Bombers at Ottawa Redblacks Fri, Jul 5
7:30 pm
TD Place at Lansdowne Park
Ottawa, ON
BC Lions at Toronto Argonauts Sat, Jul 6
6:00 pm
BMO Field (National Soccer Stadium)
Toronto, ON
Calgary Stampeders at Saskatchewan Roughriders Sat, Jul 6
9:00 pm
Mosaic Stadium at Taylor Field
Regina, SK
Edmonton Eskimos at BC Lions Thu, Jul 11
9:00 pm
BC Place Stadium
Vancouver, BC
Montreal Alouettes at Ottawa Redblacks Sat, Jul 13
4:00 pm
TD Place at Lansdowne Park
Ottawa, ON
Calgary Stampeders at Hamilton Tigercats Sat, Jul 13
7:00 pm
Tim Hortons Field
Hamilton, ON
Toronto Argonauts at Calgary Stampeders Thu, Jul 18
8:00 pm
McMahon Stadium
Calgary, AB
BC Lions at Saskatchewan Roughriders Sat, Jul 20
6:00 pm
Mosaic Stadium at Taylor Field
Regina, SK
< Prev 1 2 3