NHL Tickets

Performers
Events
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
NHL Draft Fri, Jun 21
5:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
NHL Draft Sat, Jun 22
10:00 am
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Arizona Coyotes at Los Angeles Kings Tue, Sep 17
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Vegas Golden Knights at Los Angeles Kings Thu, Sep 19
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Anaheim Ducks at Los Angeles Kings Mon, Sep 23
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
San Jose Sharks at Anaheim Ducks Tue, Sep 24
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Los Angeles Kings at Anaheim Ducks Wed, Sep 25
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Arizona Coyotes at Anaheim Ducks Sat, Sep 28
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
NHL Heritage Classic: Winnipeg Jets at Calgary Flames Sat, Oct 26
8:00 pm
Mosaic Stadium at Taylor Field
Regina, SK
NHL Winter Classic: Nashville Predators at Dallas Stars Wed, Jan 1, 2020
TBA
Cotton Bowl
Dallas, TX