Soccer Tickets

Subcategories
Performers
Events
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Exhibition: Michigan State Spartans vs. United States National Team Development Program U-18 Sat, Dec 15
TBA
Munn Ice Arena
East Lansing, MI
El Paso Coyotes at Dallas Sidekicks Sat, Dec 15
7:05 pm
Allen Event Center
Allen, TX
Milwaukee Wave at Kansas City Comets Sat, Dec 15
7:05 pm
Silverstein Eye Centers Arena
Independence, MO
Harrisburg Heat at Utica City FC Sun, Dec 16
2:00 pm
Utica Memorial Auditorium
Utica, NY
TBD at San Diego Sockers Sun, Dec 16
5:00 pm
Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
San Diego Sockers at Ontario Fury Thu, Dec 20
7:00 pm
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Nantes at Paris Saint-Germain FC Sat, Dec 22
TBA
Parc des Princes
Paris, IL
St. Louis Ambush at Kansas City Comets Sat, Dec 22
7:05 pm
Silverstein Eye Centers Arena
Independence, MO
Mississauga Metrostars at Orlando Seawolves Sat, Dec 22
7:05 pm
Silver Spurs Arena at Osceola Heritage Park
Kissimmee, FL
Tacoma Stars at San Diego Sockers Sat, Dec 22
7:05 pm
Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Tacoma Stars at Ontario Fury Sun, Dec 23
5:00 pm
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
San Diego Sockers at Dallas Sidekicks Wed, Dec 26
7:30 pm
Allen Event Center
Allen, TX
Club America at Club Santos Laguna Sat, Dec 29
4:30 pm
BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, TX
Baltimore Blast at Utica City FC Sun, Dec 30
2:00 pm
Utica Memorial Auditorium
Utica, NY
Harrisburg Heat at Mississauga MetroStars Sun, Dec 30
3:05 pm
Hershey Centre
Mississauga, ON
Turlock Express at Ontario Fury Thu, Jan 3, 2019
7:00 pm
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Baltimore Blast at Mississauga MetroStars Thu, Jan 3, 2019
7:35 pm
Hershey Centre
Mississauga, ON
Milwaukee Wave at Mississauga MetroStars Sat, Jan 5, 2019
3:05 pm
Hershey Centre
Mississauga, ON
El Paso Coyotes at Dallas Sidekicks Sat, Jan 5, 2019
7:05 pm
Allen Event Center
Allen, TX
Ontario Fury at San Diego Sockers Sat, Jan 5, 2019
7:05 pm
Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Milwaukee Wave at Utica City FC Sun, Jan 6, 2019
2:00 pm
Utica Memorial Auditorium
Utica, NY
Florida Tropics at Kansas City Comets Sun, Jan 6, 2019
4:05 pm
Silverstein Eye Centers Arena
Independence, MO
Ontario Fury at San Diego Sockers Fri, Jan 11, 2019
7:35 pm
Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Utica City FC at Mississauga MetroStars Fri, Jan 11, 2019
7:35 pm
Hershey Centre
Mississauga, ON
Saint Louis Ambush FC at Milwaukee Wave Sat, Jan 12, 2019
1:05 pm
UW–Milwaukee Panther Arena
Milwaukee, WI
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5