A Charlie Brown Christmas Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
A Charlie Brown Christmas Wed, Dec 12
7:00 pm
Ruth Eckerd Hall
Clearwater, FL
A Charlie Brown Christmas Fri, Dec 14
7:00 pm
NYCB Theatre at Westbury
Westbury, NY
A Charlie Brown Christmas Sat, Dec 15
2:00 pm
Fox Theatre Detroit
Detroit, MI
A Charlie Brown Christmas Sat, Dec 15
2:00 pm
Alabama Theatre
Birmingham, AL
A Charlie Brown Christmas Sat, Dec 15
5:30 pm
Fox Theatre Detroit
Detroit, MI
A Charlie Brown Christmas Tue, Dec 18
7:00 pm
Globe News Center for the Performing Arts
Amarillo, TX
A Charlie Brown Christmas Thu, Dec 20
2:00 pm
Alabama Theatre
Birmingham, AL
A Charlie Brown Christmas Thu, Dec 20
6:30 pm
Charline McCombs Empire Theatre
San Antonio, TX
A Charlie Brown Christmas Fri, Dec 21
3:00 pm
Charline McCombs Empire Theatre
San Antonio, TX
A Charlie Brown Christmas Fri, Dec 21
6:30 pm
Charline McCombs Empire Theatre
San Antonio, TX
A Charlie Brown Christmas Sat, Dec 22
1:00 pm
Charline McCombs Empire Theatre
San Antonio, TX
A Charlie Brown Christmas Sat, Dec 22
1:00 pm
Tobin Center for the Performing Arts
San Antonio, TX
A Charlie Brown Christmas Sat, Dec 22
4:00 pm
Charline McCombs Empire Theatre
San Antonio, TX
A Charlie Brown Christmas Sat, Dec 22
4:00 pm
Tobin Center for the Performing Arts
San Antonio, TX
A Charlie Brown Christmas Sat, Dec 22
7:00 pm
Charline McCombs Empire Theatre
San Antonio, TX
A Charlie Brown Christmas Sun, Dec 23
2:00 pm
Charline McCombs Empire Theatre
San Antonio, TX
A Charlie Brown Christmas Sun, Dec 23
4:00 pm
Grand 1894 Opera House
Galveston, TX
A Charlie Brown Christmas Mon, Dec 24
2:00 pm
Charline McCombs Empire Theatre
San Antonio, TX
A Charlie Brown Christmas Mon, Dec 24
6:30 pm
Blue Note Hawaii
Honolulu, HI
A Charlie Brown Christmas Mon, Dec 24
9:00 pm
Blue Note Hawaii
Honolulu, HI
A Charlie Brown Christmas Tue, Dec 25
6:30 pm
Blue Note Hawaii
Honolulu, HI
A Charlie Brown Christmas Tue, Dec 25
9:00 pm
Blue Note Hawaii
Honolulu, HI