David Sedaris Tickets

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
David Sedaris Fri, Jan 11, 2019
7:30 pm
Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
David Sedaris Mon, Jan 14, 2019
7:30 pm
Cal State Chico - Laxson Auditorium
Chico, CA
David Sedaris Tue, Jan 15, 2019
7:30 pm
Three Stages
Folsom, CA
David Sedaris Wed, Jan 16, 2019
8:00 pm
Balboa Theatre
San Diego, CA
David Sedaris Mon, Jan 28, 2019
7:30 pm
Neal S Blaisdell Concert Hall
Honolulu, HI
David Sedaris Wed, Apr 3, 2019
8:00 pm
Music Center at Strathmore
North Bethesda, MD
David Sedaris Thu, Apr 4, 2019
8:00 pm
Grand Opera House
Wilmington, DE
David Sedaris Fri, Apr 5, 2019
8:00 pm
Bardavon Opera House
Poughkeepsie, NY
David Sedaris Sat, Apr 6, 2019
7:30 pm
Count Basie Theatre
Red Bank, NJ
David Sedaris Sun, Apr 7, 2019
7:00 pm
Carnegie Music Hall
Pittsburgh, PA
David Sedaris Mon, Apr 8, 2019
7:30 pm
McCarter Theatre
Princeton, NJ
David Sedaris Tue, Apr 9, 2019
7:00 pm
Veterans Memorial Auditorium - RI
Providence, RI
David Sedaris Wed, Apr 10, 2019
8:00 pm
Boston Symphony Hall
Boston, MA
David Sedaris Thu, Apr 11, 2019
7:30 pm
Stamford Center for the Arts -Palace Theater
Stamford, CT
David Sedaris Fri, Apr 12, 2019
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
David Sedaris Sat, Apr 13, 2019
8:00 pm
Jemison Concert Hall
Birmingham, AL
David Sedaris Sun, Apr 14, 2019
7:00 pm
US Cellular Center
Cedar Rapids, IA
David Sedaris Mon, Apr 15, 2019
7:30 pm
Kenan Auditorium
Wilmington, NC
David Sedaris Wed, Apr 17, 2019
7:30 pm
Carpenter Center (Richmond)
Richmond, VA
David Sedaris Thu, Apr 18, 2019
8:00 pm
Bijou Theatre
Knoxville, TN
David Sedaris Fri, Apr 19, 2019
8:00 pm
The Walker Theatre
Chattanooga, TN
David Sedaris Tue, Apr 23, 2019
7:30 pm
Gaillard Auditorium
Charleston, SC
David Sedaris Thu, Apr 25, 2019
7:30 pm
Times Union Performing Arts - Terry Theater
Jacksonville, FL
David Sedaris Sat, Apr 27, 2019
8:00 pm
State Theatre (Minneapolis)
Minneapolis, MN
David Sedaris Mon, Apr 29, 2019
7:30 pm
Weidner Center for the Performing Arts
Green Bay, WI
< Prev 1 2