Neil DeGrasse Tyson Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Neil deGrasse Tyson Mon, Mar 25
7:30 pm
Long Beach Terrace Theater
Long Beach, CA
Neil DeGrasse Tyson Tue, Mar 26
7:30 pm
San Jose Center for the Performing Arts
San Jose, CA
Neil DeGrasse Tyson Wed, Mar 27
7:30 pm
Sacramento Community Center
Sacramento, CA
Neil deGrasse Tyson Wed, Apr 24
7:30 pm
Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Neil DeGrasse Tyson Thu, Apr 25
7:30 pm
Altria Theater
Richmond, VA
Neil DeGrasse Tyson Mon, May 20
7:30 pm
Fox Theatre Detroit
Detroit, MI
Neil deGrasse Tyson Tue, May 21
7:30 pm
Embassy Theatre
Fort Wayne, IN
Neil deGrasse Tyson Wed, May 22
7:30 pm
Miller Auditorium
Kalamazoo, MI
Neil deGrasse Tyson Thu, May 23
7:30 pm
DeVos Performance Hall
Grand Rapids, MI
Neil deGrasse Tyson Mon, Jun 3
7:30 pm
Tobin Center for the Performing Arts
San Antonio, TX