Neil DeGrasse Tyson Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Neil deGrasse Tyson Wed, Sep 12
8:00 pm
Chevalier Theatre
Medford, MA
Neil deGrasse Tyson Thu, Sep 13
7:30 pm
Warner Theatre - DC
Washington, DC
Neil DeGrasse Tyson Mon, Sep 24
7:30 pm
Davies Symphony Hall
San Francisco, CA
Neil DeGrasse Tyson Tue, Sep 25
6:30 pm
Wiltern Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Neil deGrasse Tyson Wed, Sep 26
7:30 pm
San Diego Civic Theatre
San Diego, CA
Neil deGrasse Tyson Mon, Oct 15
7:30 pm
Bellco Theatre
Denver, CO
Neil deGrasse Tyson Tue, Oct 16
7:30 pm
The George S and Dolores Doré Eccles Theater
Salt Lake City, UT
Neil deGrasse Tyson Wed, Oct 17
7:30 pm
Comerica Theatre
Phoenix, AZ
Neil DeGrasse Tyson Thu, Oct 18
7:30 pm
Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Neil deGrasse Tyson Wed, Nov 14
8:00 pm
Beacon Theatre
New York, NY
Neil DeGrasse Tyson Mon, Nov 26
7:30 pm
Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Neil DeGrasse Tyson Tue, Nov 27
7:30 pm
Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Neil DeGrasse Tyson Wed, Nov 28
7:30 pm
Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall
Portland, OR
Neil DeGrasse Tyson Thu, Nov 29
7:30 pm
Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall
Portland, OR
Neil deGrasse Tyson Wed, Dec 5
7:30 pm
New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark, NJ
Neil deGrasse Tyson Thu, Dec 6
8:00 pm
Convention Hall (Asbury Park)
Asbury Park, NJ
Neil DeGrasse Tyson Mon, Jan 21, 2019
7:30 pm
Florida Theatre Jacksonville
Jacksonville, FL
Neil deGrasse Tyson Thu, Jan 24, 2019
7:30 pm
Bob Carr Performing Arts Center
Orlando, FL
Neil DeGrasse Tyson Thu, Jan 24, 2019
7:30 pm
Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater
Orlando, FL