Paula Poundstone Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Paula Poundstone Mon, Dec 31
8:00 pm
Nourse Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Paula Poundstone Sat, Jan 26, 2019
7:30 pm
Yavapai College Performance Hall
Prescott, AZ
Paula Poundstone Thu, Jan 31, 2019
8:00 pm
Bomhard Theatre
Louisville, KY
Paula Poundstone Sat, Feb 2, 2019
8:00 pm
Sheldon Concert Hall
St Louis, MO
Paula Poundstone Fri, Feb 15, 2019
8:00 pm
Ikeda Theatre at The Mesa Arts Center
Mesa, AZ
Paula Poundstone Fri, Feb 22, 2019
8:00 pm
Buckhead Theatre
Atlanta, GA
Paula Poundstone Sat, Feb 23, 2019
8:00 pm
Coral Springs Center for the Arts
Coral Springs, FL
Paula Poundstone Sat, Mar 2, 2019
8:00 pm
Shubert Theater - CT
New Haven, CT
Paula Poundstone Sat, Mar 16, 2019
8:00 pm
Taft Theatre
Cincinnati, OH
Paula Poundstone Fri, Mar 29, 2019
8:00 pm
Southern Theatre
Columbus, OH
Paula Poundstone Fri, Apr 12, 2019
7:00 pm
New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark, NJ
Paula Poundstone Sat, Apr 13, 2019
8:00 pm
Knight Theater at Levine Center for the Arts
Charlotte, NC
Paula Poundstone Fri, May 10, 2019
8:00 pm
Moore Theatre
Seattle, WA