Sabrina Benaim Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Sabrina Benaim, Clementine Von Radics Sun, Nov 25
7:00 pm
Bottom Lounge
Chicago, IL
Sabrina Benaim Mon, Nov 26
6:30 pm
House of Blues - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Sabrina Benaim Tue, Nov 27
6:30 pm
A and R Music Bar
Columbus, OH
Sabrina Benaim Thu, Nov 29
8:00 pm
Mercy Lounge
Nashville, TN
Sabrina Benaim Fri, Nov 30
7:00 pm
Eddie's Attic
Decatur, GA
Sabrina Benaim Wed, Dec 5
8:00 pm
Rex Theatre
Pittsburgh, PA
Sabrina Benaim Fri, Dec 7
6:30 pm
Shelter
Detroit, MI
Sabrina Benaim Tue, Dec 11
7:00 pm
The Haunt
Ithaca, NY
Sabrina Benaim Wed, Dec 12
6:30 pm
Gramercy Theatre
New York, NY
Sabrina Benaim Sat, Dec 15
7:00 pm
The Hub at Gateway City Live
Holyoke, MA
Sabrina Benaim Wed, Dec 19
7:30 pm
The Sinclair
Cambridge, MA
Sabrina Benaim Fri, Dec 21
7:00 pm
L'Astral
Montreal, QC
Sabrina Benaim Sat, Dec 22
8:00 pm
Mod Club Theatre
Toronto, ON