Opera Tickets

Performers
Events
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 10
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
San Francisco Opera: Orlando Sat, Jun 15
7:30 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
Portland Opera Sat, Jun 15
7:30 pm
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Othello Sun, Jun 16
2:00 pm
Stratford Festival Theatre
Stratford, ON
San Francisco Opera: Rusalka Sun, Jun 16
2:00 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Opera: Orlando Tue, Jun 18
7:30 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Opera: Rusalka Wed, Jun 19
7:30 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
La Traviata Wed, Jun 19
7:30 pm
Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
San Francisco Opera: Carmen Thu, Jun 20
7:30 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
Othello Thu, Jun 20
8:00 pm
Stratford Festival Theatre
Stratford, ON
Aida Fri, Jun 21
7:00 pm
Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
San Francisco Opera: Orlando Fri, Jun 21
7:30 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
Othello Sat, Jun 22
2:00 pm
Stratford Festival Theatre
Stratford, ON
Aida Sat, Jun 22
2:00 pm
Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Aida Sat, Jun 22
7:00 pm
Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
La Traviata Sat, Jun 22
7:30 pm
Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
San Francisco Opera: Rusalka Sat, Jun 22
7:30 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Opera: Carmen Sun, Jun 23
2:00 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Opera: Rusalka Tue, Jun 25
7:30 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
Anne-Sophie Mutter Tue, Jun 25
8:00 pm
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
San Francisco Opera: Carmen Wed, Jun 26
7:30 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Opera: Orlando Thu, Jun 27
2:00 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
Othello Thu, Jun 27
2:00 pm
Stratford Festival Theatre
Stratford, ON
San Francisco Opera: Orlando Thu, Jun 27
7:30 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Opera: Rusalka Fri, Jun 28
7:30 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
La Vida Boheme Fri, Jun 28
8:30 pm
Santa Fe Opera
Santa Fe, NM
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 10