Event Date/Time Venue/City  
ICC Cricket World Cup: England vs. Windies - Match 19 Fri, Jun 14
10:30 am
The Ageas Bowl
West End, GB
ICC Cricket World Cup: Sri Lanka vs. Australia - Match 20 Sat, Jun 15
10:30 am
Brit Oval
GB
ICC Cricket World Cup: South Africa vs. Afghanistan - Match 21 Sat, Jun 15
1:30 pm
Millenium Stadium
Cardiff, GB
ICC Cricket World Cup: India vs. Pakistan - Match 22 Sun, Jun 16
10:30 am
Old Trafford
Manchester, Old Trafford
ICC Cricket World Cup: Windies vs. Bangladesh - Match 23 Mon, Jun 17
10:30 am
County Ground Taunton
Somerset, UK
ICC Cricket World Cup: England vs. Afghanistan - Match 24 Tue, Jun 18
10:30 am
Old Trafford
Manchester, Old Trafford
ICC Cricket World Cup: New Zealand vs. South Africa - Match 25 Wed, Jun 19
10:30 am
Edgbaston Priory Club
Birmingham, GB
ICC Cricket World Cup: Australia vs. Bangladesh - Match 26 Thu, Jun 20
10:30 am
Trent Bridge Cricket Stadium
West Bridgford, GB
ICC Cricket World Cup: England vs. Sri Lanka - Match 27 Fri, Jun 21
10:30 am
Headingley Cricket Ground
GB
ICC Cricket World Cup: India vs. Afghanistan - Match 28 Sat, Jun 22
10:30 am
The Ageas Bowl
West End, GB
ICC Cricket World Cup: Windies vs. New Zealand - Match 29 Sat, Jun 22
1:30 pm
Old Trafford
Manchester, Old Trafford
ICC Cricket World Cup: Pakistan vs. South Africa - Match 30 Sun, Jun 23
10:30 am
Lord's Cricket Ground
Paddington, Greater London
ICC Cricket World Cup: Bangladesh vs. Afghanistan - Match 31 Mon, Jun 24
10:30 am
The Ageas Bowl
West End, GB
ICC Cricket World Cup: England vs. Australia - Match 32 Tue, Jun 25
10:30 am
Lord's Cricket Ground
Paddington, Greater London
ICC Cricket World Cup: New Zealand vs. Pakistan - Match 33 Wed, Jun 26
10:30 am
Edgbaston Priory Club
Birmingham, GB
ICC Cricket World Cup: Windies vs. India - Match 34 Thu, Jun 27
10:30 am
Old Trafford
Manchester, Old Trafford
ICC Cricket World Cup: Pakistan vs. Afghanistan - Match 36 Sat, Jun 29
10:30 am
Headingley Cricket Ground
GB
ICC Cricket World Cup: New Zealand vs. Australia - Match 37 Sat, Jun 29
1:30 pm
Lord's Cricket Ground
Paddington, Greater London
ICC Cricket World Cup: England vs. India - Match 38 Sun, Jun 30
10:30 am
Edgbaston Priory Club
Birmingham, GB
ICC Cricket World Cup: Bangladesh vs. India - Match 40 Tue, Jul 2
10:30 am
Edgbaston Priory Club
Birmingham, GB
ICC Cricket World Cup: Afghanistan vs. Windies - Match 42 Thu, Jul 4
10:30 am
Headingley Cricket Ground
GB
ICC Cricket World Cup: Pakistan vs. Bangladesh - Match 43 Fri, Jul 5
10:30 am
Lord's Cricket Ground
Paddington, Greater London
ICC Cricket World Cup: Sri Lanka vs. India - Match 44 Sat, Jul 6
10:30 am
Headingley Cricket Ground
GB
ICC Cricket World Cup: Australia vs. South Africa - Match 45 Sat, Jul 6
1:30 pm
Old Trafford
Manchester, Old Trafford
AAA Home Run Derby Mon, Jul 8
TBA
Southwest University Park
El Paso, TX