Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Sault Ste Marie Greyhounds at Saginaw Spirit Thu, Mar 14, 2019
7:05 pm
Dow Event Center
Saginaw Charter Township, MI
Sioux Falls Stampede at Omaha Lancers Fri, Mar 15, 2019
7:35 pm
Ralston Arena
Ralston, NE
Alberta Natural Championships - Prejudging Sat, Mar 16, 2019
9:00 am
Grey Eagle Resort
Calgary, AB
Utah Utes at Georgia Bulldogs Womens Gymnastics Sat, Mar 16, 2019
4:00 pm
Stegeman Coliseum
Athens, GA
Alberta Natural Championships - Finals Sat, Mar 16, 2019
5:00 pm
Grey Eagle Resort
Calgary, AB
Erie Bayhawks at Canton Charge Sat, Mar 16, 2019
7:00 pm
Canton Civic Center
Canton, OH
Colorado Mammoth at Calgary Roughnecks Sat, Mar 16, 2019
7:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
London Knights at Saginaw Spirit Sat, Mar 16, 2019
7:05 pm
Dow Event Center
Saginaw Charter Township, MI
St. Louis Ambush at Milwaukee Wave Sun, Mar 17, 2019
1:05 pm
US Cellular Arena
Milwaukee, WI
Sioux City Musketeers at Omaha Lancers Fri, Mar 22, 2019
7:35 pm
Ralston Arena
Ralston, NE
SEC Gymnastics Championship Sat, Mar 23, 2019
3:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Florida Tropics at Milwaukee Wave Sat, Mar 23, 2019
6:05 pm
US Cellular Arena
Milwaukee, WI
Toronto Rock at Buffalo Bandits Sat, Mar 23, 2019
7:30 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Sioux Falls Stampede at Omaha Lancers Sun, Mar 24, 2019
4:05 pm
Ralston Arena
Ralston, NE
Minnesota Rollergirls Sat, Mar 30, 2019
7:00 pm
Roy Wilkins Auditorium at St Paul RiverCentre
St Paul, MN
Orlando SeaWolves at Milwaukee Wave Sun, Mar 31, 2019
1:05 pm
US Cellular Arena
Milwaukee, WI
Lincoln Stars at Omaha Lancers Fri, Apr 12, 2019
7:35 pm
Ralston Arena
Ralston, NE
Npc Mother Lode: Pre-judging Sat, Apr 13, 2019
10:00 am
Grand Sierra Theatre
Reno, NV
Npc Mother Lode - Finals Sat, Apr 13, 2019
6:00 pm
Grand Sierra Theatre
Reno, NV
New England Black Wolves at Buffalo Bandits Sat, Apr 20, 2019
7:30 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Minnesota Rollergirls Sat, Apr 27, 2019
7:00 pm
Roy Wilkins Auditorium at St Paul RiverCentre
St Paul, MN
NCAA Mens Lacrosse - Division I Semifinals Sat, May 25, 2019
TBA
Lincoln Financial Field
Philadelphia, PA
NCAA Men's Lacrosse Championship - Saturday Admission Sat, May 25, 2019
12:00 pm
Lincoln Financial Field
Philadelphia, PA
NCAA Men's Lacrosse Championship - Sunday Admission Sun, May 26, 2019
12:00 pm
Lincoln Financial Field
Philadelphia, PA
NCAA Men's Lacrosse Championship - Monday Admission Mon, May 27, 2019
12:00 pm
Lincoln Financial Field
Philadelphia, PA