Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Mary Poppins Sat, Apr 27
7:30 pm
Randolph Centre
Toronto, ON
Mary Poppins Sat, Apr 27
8:00 pm
California Theatre of the Performing Arts
San Bernardino, CA
Mary Poppins Sun, Apr 28
12:00 pm
Randolph Centre
Toronto, ON
Mary Poppins Sun, Apr 28
2:00 pm
California Theatre of the Performing Arts
San Bernardino, CA
Mary Poppins Sun, Apr 28
4:00 pm
Randolph Centre
Toronto, ON
Mary Poppins Thu, May 2
7:30 pm
Randolph Centre
Toronto, ON
Mary Poppins Fri, May 3
7:30 pm
Randolph Centre
Toronto, ON
Mary Poppins Sat, May 4
3:30 pm
Randolph Centre
Toronto, ON
Mary Poppins Sat, May 4
7:30 pm
Randolph Centre
Toronto, ON
Mary Poppins Sun, May 5
12:00 pm
Randolph Centre
Toronto, ON
Mary Poppins Sun, May 5
4:00 pm
Randolph Centre
Toronto, ON
Mary Poppins Thu, May 9
7:30 pm
Randolph Centre
Toronto, ON
Mary Poppins Fri, May 10
7:30 pm
Randolph Centre
Toronto, ON
Mary Poppins Sat, May 11
3:30 pm
Randolph Centre
Toronto, ON
Mary Poppins Sat, May 11
7:30 pm
Randolph Centre
Toronto, ON
Mary Poppins Sun, May 12
12:00 pm
Randolph Centre
Toronto, ON
Mary Poppins Sun, May 12
4:00 pm
Randolph Centre
Toronto, ON
Mary Poppins Sat, Jul 6
7:30 pm
Ellen Eccles Theatre
Logan, UT
Mary Poppins Thu, Jul 11
1:00 pm
Ellen Eccles Theatre
Logan, UT
Mary Poppins Sat, Jul 13
7:30 pm
Ellen Eccles Theatre
Logan, UT
Mary Poppins Mon, Jul 15
7:30 pm
Ellen Eccles Theatre
Logan, UT
Mary Poppins Wed, Jul 17
1:00 pm
Ellen Eccles Theatre
Logan, UT
Mary Poppins Fri, Jul 19
1:00 pm
Ellen Eccles Theatre
Logan, UT
Mary Poppins Wed, Jul 24
1:00 pm
Ellen Eccles Theatre
Logan, UT
Mary Poppins Sat, Jul 27
1:00 pm
Ellen Eccles Theatre
Logan, UT