Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Lyric Opera - West Side Story Thu, May 16, 2019
1:30 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Lyric Opera - West Side Story Thu, May 16, 2019
7:00 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Lyric Opera - West Side Story Fri, May 17, 2019
7:00 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
West Side Story Sat, May 18, 2019
1:30 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
West Side Story Sat, May 18, 2019
7:00 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Lyric Opera - West Side Story Sun, May 19, 2019
1:30 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Lyric Opera - West Side Story Tue, May 21, 2019
7:00 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Lyric Opera - West Side Story Wed, May 22, 2019
1:30 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Lyric Opera - West Side Story Wed, May 22, 2019
7:00 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Lyric Opera - West Side Story Thu, May 23, 2019
7:00 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Lyric Opera - West Side Story Fri, May 24, 2019
7:00 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
West Side Story Sat, May 25, 2019
1:30 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
West Side Story Sat, May 25, 2019
7:00 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Lyric Opera - West Side Story Sun, May 26, 2019
1:30 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Lyric Opera - West Side Story Tue, May 28, 2019
7:00 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Lyric Opera - West Side Story Wed, May 29, 2019
1:30 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Lyric Opera - West Side Story Wed, May 29, 2019
7:00 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Lyric Opera - West Side Story Thu, May 30, 2019
7:00 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Lyric Opera - West Side Story Fri, May 31, 2019
7:00 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
West Side Story Fri, May 31, 2019
8:00 pm
5th Avenue Theatre
Seattle, WA
West Side Story Sat, Jun 1, 2019
2:00 pm
5th Avenue Theatre
Seattle, WA
West Side Story Sat, Jun 1, 2019
8:00 pm
5th Avenue Theatre
Seattle, WA
West Side Story Tue, Jun 4, 2019
7:30 pm
5th Avenue Theatre
Seattle, WA
West Side Story Wed, Jun 5, 2019
7:30 pm
5th Avenue Theatre
Seattle, WA
West Side Story Thu, Jun 6, 2019
7:30 pm
5th Avenue Theatre
Seattle, WA