Event Date/Time Venue/City  
West Side Story Fri, Jun 7, 2019
8:00 pm
5th Avenue Theatre
Seattle, WA
West Side Story Sat, Jun 8, 2019
2:00 pm
5th Avenue Theatre
Seattle, WA
West Side Story Sat, Jun 8, 2019
8:00 pm
5th Avenue Theatre
Seattle, WA
West Side Story Sun, Jun 9, 2019
1:30 pm
5th Avenue Theatre
Seattle, WA
West Side Story Sun, Jun 9, 2019
7:00 pm
5th Avenue Theatre
Seattle, WA
West Side Story Tue, Jun 11, 2019
7:30 pm
5th Avenue Theatre
Seattle, WA
West Side Story Wed, Jun 12, 2019
7:30 pm
5th Avenue Theatre
Seattle, WA
West Side Story Thu, Jun 13, 2019
7:30 pm
5th Avenue Theatre
Seattle, WA
West Side Story Fri, Jun 14, 2019
8:00 pm
5th Avenue Theatre
Seattle, WA
West Side Story Sat, Jun 15, 2019
2:00 pm
5th Avenue Theatre
Seattle, WA
West Side Story Sat, Jun 15, 2019
8:00 pm
5th Avenue Theatre
Seattle, WA
West Side Story Sun, Jun 16, 2019
1:30 pm
5th Avenue Theatre
Seattle, WA
West Side Story Sun, Jun 16, 2019
7:00 pm
5th Avenue Theatre
Seattle, WA
West Side Story Tue, Jun 18, 2019
7:30 pm
5th Avenue Theatre
Seattle, WA
West Side Story Wed, Jun 19, 2019
7:30 pm
5th Avenue Theatre
Seattle, WA
West Side Story Thu, Jun 20, 2019
1:30 pm
5th Avenue Theatre
Seattle, WA
West Side Story Thu, Jun 20, 2019
7:30 pm
5th Avenue Theatre
Seattle, WA
West Side Story Fri, Jun 21, 2019
8:00 pm
5th Avenue Theatre
Seattle, WA
West Side Story Sat, Jun 22, 2019
2:00 pm
5th Avenue Theatre
Seattle, WA
West Side Story Sat, Jun 22, 2019
8:00 pm
5th Avenue Theatre
Seattle, WA
West Side Story Sun, Jun 23, 2019
1:30 pm
5th Avenue Theatre
Seattle, WA
West Side Story Fri, Jul 26, 2019
8:00 pm
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts
Thousand Oaks, CA
West Side Story Sat, Jul 27, 2019
2:00 pm
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts
Thousand Oaks, CA
West Side Story Sat, Jul 27, 2019
8:00 pm
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts
Thousand Oaks, CA
West Side Story Sun, Jul 28, 2019
2:00 pm
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts
Thousand Oaks, CA